Logo White
Watch Demo

Georges Cote Law

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Legal|Chelsea, MA 02150

235 Marginal Street, Suite 3, Chelsea, MA 02150

(617) 884-1000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

14 days ago

10/08/2019, 17:49 PM
I used Georges Cote Law for my family's immigration status as well as for my business. They worked tirelessly for me and at a fair price!
Lorie DallaSanta on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 16:56 PM
Attorney Audai Cote is professional and goes above and beyond.. Needless to say, we won the case thanks to Attorney Audai! Thank you!
Carla Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 15:44 PM
Attorney Andrew handled my case very professional, went to the interview with me and my husband, I got my greencard approved pretty fast! Very happy and super recommend them! Thank you Attorney Andrew!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jeff Vizarreta on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 09:41 AM
Great service and easily accessible. Will go above and beyond to help those in need.
Olga Arminda on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 15:36 PM
Work quality, honesty & low price.
Matt Pena on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:30 AM
Found myself in need of legal council. The amazing family at Georges Cote Law were professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for everything!
Patrick Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:06 AM
best lawyers in town!!!!!!
Brian Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 12:44 PM
Paula Cote Uminski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 10:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.