Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georges Cote Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
243 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Chelsea, MA 02150 United States

235 Marginal St, Suite 3, Chelsea, MA 02150 United States

(617) 884-1000

https://www.georgescotelaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

70 Fargo St #906

(617) 227-7140
5.0
(83) · Personal Injury Law

1028 Park Ave #103

(401) 766-9000
5.0
(1) · Legal

1119 Chalkstone Ave

(401) 331-7200
5.0
(6) · Legal

275 Martine St # 102

(508) 677-6933
5.0
(1) · Legal

45 Merrimack St #410

(978) 458-1229
5.0
(1) · Legal

79 State St

(603) 431-0009
About

Law firm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
243 reviews
5225
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ana Ferlete review for Georges Cote Law
Ana Ferlete on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2021, 04:32 AM
Eu super recomendo, minha experiência foi bem tranquila e rápida...
Victor Amorim review for Georges Cote Law
Victor Amorim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:29 AM
Andrew was our lawyer on our immigration case, my situation was very delicate and complicated but he could handle it incredibly with knowledge and confidence! He made no mistakes on our papperwork and the whole process was really fast! Thank you very much!
Randy Nguyen review for Georges Cote Law
Randy Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 06:43 AM
Very professional. Would recommend to anyone in need
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mae Nardone review for Georges Cote Law
Mae Nardone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 01:23 AM
Immigration matters. I would recommend to everyone. Very professional!
David Brown review for Georges Cote Law
David Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:05 AM
Honest, professional, and knowledge attorneys who truly care for their clients!
Robert B. review for Georges Cote Law
Robert B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 17:49 PM
I used Georges Cote Law for my family's immigration status as well as for my business. They worked tirelessly for me and at a fair price!
Robert Blanchflower review for Georges Cote Law
Robert Blanchflower on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:55 AM
Andrew and his team helped with our immigration status in a timely and professional manner. He walked us through the entire process step by step from the beginning all the way to the end.
Lorie DallaSanta review for Georges Cote Law
Lorie DallaSanta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 16:56 PM
Attorney Audai Cote is professional and goes above and beyond.. Needless to say, we won the case thanks to Attorney Audai! Thank you!
Carla Jones review for Georges Cote Law
Carla Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 15:44 PM
Attorney Andrew handled my case very professional, went to the interview with me and my husband, I got my greencard approved pretty fast! Very happy and super recommend them! Thank you Attorney Andrew!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.