Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
3499 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

3830 S 38th St, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

(602) 529-3749

https://georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(25) · Contractors

17612 W Buchanan St.

(602) 877-8488
About

Searching for the best Plumbing company or Electrician in Greater Phoenix, Arizona? You've found us! We're George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Since 1955 we've been a family-owned and operated company with a commitment to be the best and that drive has never wavered. That’s why we offer: Prompt 24-hour, 7 days a week (24/7) service, along with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. George's truck is here, it's full of gear, he's the guy who can get your drains all clear. He's never far away, he comes out night or day, he'll get the job done right and then you'll say. George Brazil serves the plumbing and electrical needs of residents of Phoenix and the surrounding areas. See our specials on:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
3,499 reviews
52,645
  
4131
  
330
  
236
  
1123
  
534 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cara Cornfield review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Cara Cornfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:27 AM
The technician came out right away and went above and beyond to take care of all our needs. Zach Nilles is the technician that came out and was so friendly, patient, and is an expert in his field. He took the time to help us answer and solve all of our electrical needs. The company pricing was very fair, honest, and trustworthy. We will use them for all my future electrical needs.
שמואל גרייס review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
שמואל גרייס on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:16 AM
Mike was awesome and came right away. The problem was fixed fast and he was a really nice guy. Will be using this company again for sure.
Terry Snyder review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Terry Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:41 AM
After two days of frustration with my dyi leaking toilet, I decided to call in the pros. From the time I called until arrival was less than four hours and a couple hours later everything was perfectly completed and my bathroom was left spic and span. Tom was pleasant as was his assistant Daniel. They explained the job and got my approval for all steps of the process. Good job guys.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tandi Olejniczak review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Tandi Olejniczak on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:31 AM
I want to say Thank you for donating a water heater to a disabled lady that needed a water heater so bad! YOUR THE BEST GEORGE BRAZIL!!!!!!
Iris Jenkel review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Iris Jenkel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
Courteous office staff keeping us informed of expected arrival, pleasant technician, thorough and helpful.
Larry Vargas review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Larry Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:26 AM
Team of Ricardo and Nick were nearly flawless in making my plumbing job a thing of the past. They exemplified excellent customer service in all aspects of the job.
Terry Golgin review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Terry Golgin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:03 AM
Very proffesional,answered all my questions,equipment was top notch and so was there employees I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality work,the ole saying is you get what you paid for and you certainly do with this company. The 2 technicians I had went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right and in a timely manner. The whole experience was perfect from making the appointment,texting and calling to let me know there on the way and the follow up was great as well
Virginia Ussel Zuber review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Virginia Ussel Zuber on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:09 AM
Roger V is an awesome service technician
Toby Scovel review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Toby Scovel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:06 AM
These guys are top notch! My water heater went out and they got a couple of techs out here right away. The customer service that we received from Brad Dahl and his partner Dave was second to none. They may not be the cheapest in town, but I would say they're the best. We sincerely appreciate the assistance! I would easily recommend this company and their technicians to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.