Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
3499 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

3830 S 38th St, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

(602) 529-3749

https://georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(25) · Contractors

17612 W Buchanan St.

(602) 877-8488
About

Searching for the best Plumbing company or Electrician in Greater Phoenix, Arizona? You've found us! We're George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Since 1955 we've been a family-owned and operated company with a commitment to be the best and that drive has never wavered. That’s why we offer: Prompt 24-hour, 7 days a week (24/7) service, along with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. George's truck is here, it's full of gear, he's the guy who can get your drains all clear. He's never far away, he comes out night or day, he'll get the job done right and then you'll say. George Brazil serves the plumbing and electrical needs of residents of Phoenix and the surrounding areas. See our specials on:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
3,499 reviews
52,645
  
4131
  
330
  
236
  
1123
  
534 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Hopkins review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Bob Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:47 AM
The guys were knowledgeable, professional, and did a thorough job both explaining the work and accomplishing the task once approved. Another great job by Adam and Jason.
Alexis Anthony review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Alexis Anthony on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 02:22 AM
not only did I do firm my appointment twice with 2 phone calls they made to me, but I had the city of PHX at my house so the 2 of them can address my issues. well the city showed but GB did not but hey atleast they gave my a phone call to say they couldn't uphold their end. Next day, yeah they did show up this time but the tech was literally on-site for 90 seconds, didn't take 2 steps and said he is for sure I don't have one. Then well I'm maybe 90 sure you don't have one. Well good because GB said they would waive the diagnosis fee. Wait a sec, you're telling me that had they actually showed up the first time, I would have had to pay him 60 for him to not move a muscle and say welp im 90 sure you don't have a sewer clean out. lolol then to say it cost money for him to take the equipment off his truck and to get the camera is 500.00 plus dollars. Ever neighbor in my neighborhood has a sewer clean out but he is telling me I don't. lololol. I'll keep my appointment with Parker and Sons for tomorrow.
Business Response:

Alexis Im sorry you were not happy with the service you received from us. IF you would like to review the events of your visit with a manager, we would be more than happy to speak with you.

Kerilee Baehre review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Kerilee Baehre on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:32 AM
they were in constant contact with me regarding status of the technician. when Kris arrived he was very polite, friendly and personable. he explained in great detail what happened and made recommendations. the whole experience was amazing. thank you
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Darleen Owens review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Darleen Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:14 AM
Great job, no problems, great servicemen, knowledgeable and the correspondence before and after the service call is fantastic. You even know who will be calling at your door with a picture greeting on your phone. Work has always been above expectations.
Michael Hallock review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Michael Hallock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:26 AM
They were fantastic! Anees and his apprentice did a great job. They were timely, fair and did exactly what was asked. The job was done quickly and allowed me to gain some of my time back in order to complete building out my workshop. Great Job guys!
Jeanette Richter review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Jeanette Richter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:50 AM
What a great job this team does, the communication with the technicians was excellent. I knew exactly what they were doing every step of the way.. And any questions I had were answered which was many times as they were doing their work. I highly recommend them, you will not regret getting a company that stands by their work. They are very through and you don’t have to worry about who’s coming in your house or how long they have been in business. I had worked done with the plumbing and electrical side and they were there on time and stayed I would say till the job was done, but then they would have to have slept the night. I now have no worries for any problems in the future, if I do I know they will be out there ASAP. When they left you did not know they were there., my house was cleaned and the front yard looked like no work had been done. And not to leave out the office staff, I always knew who was coming out before they arrived. I would get a text who the technician was and a picture of them so I knew whom would be showing up. Plus a call before hand letting me know they were on their way. Thanks again to the whole GB team
Business Response:

Jeanette we cannot thank you enough for this detailed recommendation. It truly makes us so proud that you experienced our core values from each person you dealt with. We take your recommendation to heart and again, thank you!!

Jeanette Richter review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Jeanette Richter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:39 AM
Joyce Lane review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Joyce Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 09:21 AM
Shane did an excellent job assessing the problems and providing solutions. GHood work.
Dianne Shaw-Cummins review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Dianne Shaw-Cummins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 06:46 AM
Tom and Daniel were professional, knowledgeable, thorough, considerate, clean, and as nice as can be!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.