Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
3493 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

3830 S 38th St, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United States

(602) 529-3749

https://georgebrazilplumbingelectrical.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(1) · Contractors

344 S Hawes Rd

(480) 981-8859
About

Searching for the best Plumbing company or Electrician in Greater Phoenix, Arizona? You've found us! We're George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Since 1955 we've been a family-owned and operated company with a commitment to be the best and that drive has never wavered. That’s why we offer: Prompt 24-hour, 7 days a week (24/7) service, along with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. George's truck is here, it's full of gear, he's the guy who can get your drains all clear. He's never far away, he comes out night or day, he'll get the job done right and then you'll say. George Brazil serves the plumbing and electrical needs of residents of Phoenix and the surrounding areas. See our specials on:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
3,493 reviews
52,640
  
4131
  
330
  
235
  
1123
  
534 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary M. Brooks review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Mary M. Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 02:21 AM
Technicians complete the work correctly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Mary!

Tam Swihart Lines review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Tam Swihart Lines on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:08 AM
We had a small plumbing emergency Friday night. I can’t say enough good things about the speed of service and quality. The technician, Ernesto, is top notch. These are the type of people that you want to do business with. Highly recommended. And, thank you for helping us!!
Business Response:

Thank you for thinking of us for your plumbing needs!!

Michael Cooter-Leon review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Michael Cooter-Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:16 AM
Brad, the technician, was prompt, courteous, efficient. Great guy! Great service! Thank you. Highly Recommend.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Belinda Oswald review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Belinda Oswald on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 08:43 AM
From the phone call appointment to DJ's work and clean up, this is a top notch company! I would highly recommend George Brazil Plumbing to any and everyone!
Karen Sisk review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Karen Sisk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 02:22 AM
Great service for less money than I expected to be charged. Clark was polite, neat and just a great guy. What a great company
Haylee Dawna-Rae Mills review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Haylee Dawna-Rae Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 10:12 AM
Every technician I've had come out has been a professional and pleasant human being who is always looking out for the best solution for the job. Shane came today for an inspection and a few quick fixes, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. Give him a raise! :)
Chet S Ross review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Chet S Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:23 AM
George Brazil within several hours of our request had a technician on scene to replace our leaking hot water heater. There was a space issue as the new heaters have more insulation than their predecessors and wouldn't fit in the existing space. Their plumber spent time investigating the issue and worked out a cost effective solution. When he was finished the work area was left clean and and anything moved was returned to its original position.
Jon Whitney review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Jon Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 10:49 AM
Brad and Jason were very thorough and straightforward in reviewing and explaining our plumbing situation . I would highly recommend.
Jean Breskin review for George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
Jean Breskin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:56 AM
Your people are so very pleasant and knowledgeable. they did a great job, but I wouldn't expect any less from George Brazil employees.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.