Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Searching for the best Plumbing company or Electrician in Greater Phoenix, Arizona? You've found us! We're George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical. Since 1955 we've been a family-owned and operated company with a commitment to be the best and that drive has never wavered. That’s why we offer: Prompt 24-hour, 7 days a week (24/7) service, along with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. George's truck is here, it's full of gear, he's the guy who can get your drains all clear. He's never far away, he comes out night or day, he'll g... read more

Location details

3830 S 38th St, Phoenix, AZ, 85040, United States

Get directions
4.73,724 reviews
5
2,837
4
132
3
32
2
37
1
141
545 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Wendy S.'s profile image
Wendy S. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

Apparently Parker and Sons stockpiles parts so people don't have to wait for parts orders while they live without air conditioning in the summer. It's been six days and still they have no idea when my new compressor will arrive. The one that died was only 4 years old! 

Mary M. Brooks's profile image
Mary M. Brooks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Technicians complete the work correctly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation Mary! 

Tam Swihart Lines's profile image
Tam Swihart Lines 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had a small plumbing emergency Friday night. I can’t say enough good things about the speed of service and quality. The technician, Ernesto, is top notch. These are the type of people that you want to do business with. Highly recommended. And, thank you for helping us!! 

Business response:

Thank you for thinking of us for your plumbing needs!! 

Michael Cooter-Leon's profile image
Michael Cooter-Leon 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Brad, the technician, was prompt, courteous, efficient. Great guy! Great service! Thank you. Highly Recommend. 

Belinda Oswald's profile image
Belinda Oswald 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

From the phone call appointment to DJ's work and clean up, this is a top notch company! I would highly recommend George Brazil Plumbing to any and everyone! 

Karen Sisk's profile image
Karen Sisk 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service for less money than I expected to be charged. Clark was polite, neat and just a great guy. What a great company 

Caitlyn Safford's profile image
Caitlyn Safford 
3 years ago

Complete ripoff, here less than an hour. Charged $200 to replace a $20 part. Also mysteriously another part of my toilet stopped working while he was here, wanted another $100 to replace that. If they didn't charge a diagnostic fee would have told them to leave. 

Chip Lavoie's profile image
Chip Lavoie 
3 years ago

Stop over charging for services that don't solve the problem! 

Haylee Dawna-Rae Mills's profile image
Haylee Dawna-Rae Mills 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Every technician I've had come out has been a professional and pleasant human being who is always looking out for the best solution for the job. Shane came today for an inspection and a few quick fixes, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. Give him a raise! :) 

Frequently asked questions about George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical

How is George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical rated?

George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical has a 4.7 star rating with 3,724 reviews. 

When is George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical open?

George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical is open now. It is open 24/7.