Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Gentle Smiles Dentistry

5.0

About this business

At Gentle Smiles Dentistry our friendly and knowledgeable staff are eager to meet all of your dental needs. We perform all phases of family and general dentistry with comfort and patient care our number one goal. 

Location details

1720 W Medical Center Dr, Anaheim, CA, 92801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0101 reviews
Select a rating
Ana G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience and professional 

Delmar C.'s profile image
4 years ago

my appointment was for prep for a crown and possible root canal. did not have to do root canal which made me happy much time was spent preparing for the crown but I like know it was done thoroughly . 

Thambiraj T.'s profile image
Thambiraj T. 
4 years ago

Dr Kristi Chiang is patient focused and methodical in her diagnosis and treatment or remediation of dental needs. She looks at current as well as future needs of the patient. 

James B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Chiang is very thorough and meticulous. I have great confidence in her and her staff. Everyone is personable and friendly. I recently had to change dentists as my former dentist retired. After a bad experience with another dentist, I'm very happy to have been referred to Dr. Chiang. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but it's nice to leave knowing you've been well taken care of. I'm happy to recommend her to anyone. 

Delmar C.'s profile image
5 years ago

my visit was very easy and we accomplished every thing needed to be doe 

Taliyah W.'s profile image
Taliyah W. 
5 years ago

They were amazing! Helped book me an appointment last minute. I look forward to coming back. 

Thambiraj T.'s profile image
Thambiraj T. 
5 years ago

Dr Chiang is methodical and thorough. 

David L.'s profile image
5 years ago

As always awesome service 

Jeffrey S.'s profile image
Jeffrey S. 
5 years ago

Great dentist and very professional, office staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. 

Frequently asked questions about Gentle Smiles Dentistry

How is Gentle Smiles Dentistry rated?

Gentle Smiles Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 101 reviews. 

When is Gentle Smiles Dentistry open?

Gentle Smiles Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com