Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30305

107 W Paces Ferry Rd NW, Ste 150, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 233-6488

http://www.robertfeildds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
5.0
(182) · Healthcare

699 Church St #300

(770) 422-8700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St Suite 160

(770) 422-1372
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are family dentistry practice, focusing on general & cosmetic dentistry and specializing in Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TA Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr. Feil, DDS is and outstanding Dentist and his office staff is very professional. I strongly recommend this office.
TA Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr. Feil, DDS is and outstanding Dentist and his office staff is very professional. I strongly recommend this office.
Jenny Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:42 AM
It's always a pleasure visiting my favorite dentist! Staffs are so courteous, dedicate, customer service oriented & focus. My recommendation, if you need a dentist, Dr. FeiI is the one!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:58 AM
My appointment today with Angelina and my 6 year old daughter's appointment to fix her cavity were fantastic. The service was exceptional as always! We appreciate Nancy and Betty Ann who always greet us with a smile, make us feel so welcome, and take care of all of our front office needs. We appreciate Dr. Wolff and Dr. Berman and the team of hygienists who so expertly keep our teeth healthy and looking great! We continue to love the Maple Drive Dentistry team and the exceptional service we receive!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:25 AM
Another great visit. Appointment started promptly and all questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Melissa R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:03 AM
Once again a wonderful experience at Maple Drive dentistry! Amazing staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:46 AM
An excellent cleaning experience.
Stella D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:42 AM
everyone was great and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Stephanie E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:48 AM
I had been with the same dentist for over 20 years, but needed to change due to logistical reasons and really glad that I came to Maple Drive Dentistry as they made the process as painless and effortless as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.