Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30305

107 W Paces Ferry Rd NW, Ste 150, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 233-6488

http://www.robertfeildds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
About

We are family dentistry practice, focusing on general & cosmetic dentistry and specializing in Prosthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TA Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:55 AM
Dr. Feil, DDS is and outstanding Dentist and his office staff is very professional. I strongly recommend this office.
TA Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:18 AM
Dr. Feil, DDS is and outstanding Dentist and his office staff is very professional. I strongly recommend this office.
Jenny Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:42 AM
It's always a pleasure visiting my favorite dentist! Staffs are so courteous, dedicate, customer service oriented & focus. My recommendation, if you need a dentist, Dr. FeiI is the one!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:58 AM
My appointment today with Angelina and my 6 year old daughter's appointment to fix her cavity were fantastic. The service was exceptional as always! We appreciate Nancy and Betty Ann who always greet us with a smile, make us feel so welcome, and take care of all of our front office needs. We appreciate Dr. Wolff and Dr. Berman and the team of hygienists who so expertly keep our teeth healthy and looking great! We continue to love the Maple Drive Dentistry team and the exceptional service we receive!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 04:25 AM
Another great visit. Appointment started promptly and all questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Melissa R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:03 AM
Once again a wonderful experience at Maple Drive dentistry! Amazing staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:46 AM
An excellent cleaning experience.
Stella D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:42 AM
everyone was great and made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Stephanie E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:48 AM
I had been with the same dentist for over 20 years, but needed to change due to logistical reasons and really glad that I came to Maple Drive Dentistry as they made the process as painless and effortless as possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.