Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

812 Lawrence Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 387-5890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gentle Care Family Dentistry is located at 2444 Getz Rd, Fort Wayne, IN. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Houser on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 14:37 PM
great Dr and the rest of the grils all make you feel like family
Ashley Collins Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr B and his staff are simply amazing and we love them!
Jada René Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:42 AM
The best dental care and staff ever! I will never go anywhere else.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Trisha Madison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 12:13 PM
My daughter and I have been here twice in the last month, office staff, technicians and doctor was awesome! My daughter is 15 and was scared to death to get dental work done. As I was sitting in the chair just finishing up my daughter was in the next chair. Dr. B knew she was afraid and I heard him explain everything to her before he did it just to ease her mind. I’m confident we will stick around. Great job guys!
Josh N Emma on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:05 AM
Hayley Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:39 AM
Their name is far from accurate. The dentist had awful bed side manner as well. No smiling, no "have a good day", nothing at all. Emotionsless. I was extremely uncomfortable and the atmosphere was awful. The staff were not friendly either. Definitely do not recommend, unfortunately.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 13:16 PM
Love Dr B and his whole staff. Not a fan of having my teeth worked on unless just a quick cleaning but with him, he makes sure your at ease and taken care of, if your not happy he is not happy and will do what he needs to to make it right!
Deb Snyder-Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:06 AM
Broke a tooth and got in right away. Pleasant, personable and close to work. Going back!!
Brian Newsome on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.