Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Care Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Dental|Azusa, CA 91702

310 N Citrus Ave Suite A, Ste a, Azusa, CA 91702

(626) 466-9596

http://www.gentledentistrysgv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(16) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

4 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453
Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(3) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

1 person is looking at this business

Billy S. Liang
5.0
(73) · Dental

4091 Riverside Dr

(909) 627-0913

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our office offers comprehensive dental services such as the following: -Cosmetic Dentistry -Six Month Smiles (short term adult braces) -Mercury Safe Dentistry -Children's Dentistry -Laser Dentistry -Comprehensive Braces -Veneers -Crowns and Bridge

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria LeDuc on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:56 AM
Dr. Luu was so sweet and friendly with my 4-year old son yesterday. She made his appointment fun and even turned it into a game for him (e.g. telling him she was "spraying the ants" when spraying his mouth with water, which made him laugh). She was really great with him and I really appreciate the extent she went to make him comfortable. We are definitely sticking with Gentle Care Dentistry.
Gabby Torres on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 06:34 AM
Dr Luu is just the best dentist ever! I got a couple of extractions done, Dr Luu was so gentle I experienced no pain at all and she did such a good job, my recovery was fast and painless.The place is very clean, the staff is nice and friendly, I really recommend Dr Luu!!
Tracy Del Rio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:21 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sherri Mika on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 04:52 AM
My husband and I moved to Las Cruces from the Chicago area. We were more than a little concerned about finding a dentist here, especially because he has a phobia due to painful childhood dental experiences. I can't tell you how many dentists he walked out on because of actual or perceived pain. Dr. Malivec treated him with gentle care.....my husband follows his dental plan to the "T", showing up for his appointments ahead of time. And his teeth look great for the first time in his life! As for my serious tooth condition, I must see Beverly every 6 months for comprehensive deep cleanings. What a star she is!!! I would like to adopt her! She's so caring and gentle, extremely knowledgeable and ...  more>>
Tim Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:47 AM
Dr Luu and her staff made me feel very comfortable having my teeth straightened with the "6 month smile" program. At 55 years old, I was a bit reluctant at first, but now that the 6 months is almost completed, I very glad I made the decision to get the braces. I highly recommend Dr. Luu.
Patricia Zamora on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2016, 07:22 AM
I have never been to a dentist office were they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. Dr Luu goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and make sure you are well taken care of. She has an awesome staff that always have a smile on their face. Strongly recommend her to anyone in search of a dentist.
Marlen Felix on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2016, 06:57 AM
Awesome staff! I really hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Luu and her staff will put you at ease.
Elizabeth Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:31 AM
Dr. Lulu, is the most artistic Dr. I know. Very knowledgeable and gentle. She is an answer to prayer! Great crew feels very homie. A+++!!!!
Great job guys. Dr. You are living your call, so glad God made you and all at Gentle Care! What a blessing you are...
Sid Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2015, 07:57 AM
My families experience has been the best from the start. In the past our experiences with other dental offices have a nightmare. From the very first day the ladies at Gentle Care Dentistry have welcomed us with open arms. Dr. Luu has been so kind and attentive when we visit her. It is very difficult to trust people these days but Dr. Luu is like family to us. The staff their are kind and professional when we are there. They take the time to explain each procedure and are totally committed to make our experience flawless and top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Luu and her team at Gentle Care Dentistry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.