Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

General Dentistry of Massillon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Massillon, OH 44646 United States

711 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646 United States

(330) 833-4746

https://starkfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(11) · Dental

4774 Munson St NW #300

(330) 493-3636
5.0
(950) · General Dentistry

633 N. Union St

(419) 994-3111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

26777 Lorain Rd Ste 600

(440) 734-3131
5.0
(143) · Cosmetic Dentists

3690 Orange Pl # 180

(216) 595-1710
About

History Established in 1980. Dr. John Douglas Paulus, also known as 'Painless Paulus' started the practice in 1980. He is now retired and has passed the building down to his son, Dr. Dan Paulus, and partner dentist, Dr. Shaun Doherty. Meet the Business Owner Doherty and Paulus DDS .. Business Owner Dr. Doherty is a native of Massillon . He graduated from Washington High School in 1996, and the Ohio State University in 2000 and 2004. Dr. Daniel Paulus graduated from Canton Central Catholic High School in 2004, received his Bachelor of Science from Xavier University in 2008, and then his DDS from the University of Maryland School of Dentistry in 2012.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon Crossen review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Jon Crossen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:58 AM
The new office is very nice! they all took good care of me and too care of a tooth missing its filling
Pam Weidner Parker West review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Pam Weidner Parker West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:12 AM
fast and clean. very friendly
Mike Bergener review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Mike Bergener on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 05:32 AM
Very nice people and very courteous been my Dentist for quite a while now
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
David Klecan review for General Dentistry of Massillon
David Klecan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 14:37 PM
I’m so happy I decided to go to Stark Family Dental. Just wonderful people, and professional too. I want to go to dentist again after procrastinating for years.
Kathy Romanotto review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Kathy Romanotto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:52 AM
I highly recommend them they have done awesome work on my teeth
KelleyandJason Gatsios review for General Dentistry of Massillon
KelleyandJason Gatsios on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:02 AM
Great Staff and Doctors. I would highly recommend! Down to earth people.
Shannon Abbott review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Shannon Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 02:18 AM
The office is very clean and everyone is very friendly 😊
Lee Brunckhart review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Lee Brunckhart on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Shaun Doherty is excellent! As close as you can get to pain free experiences I have ever had. I HIGHLY recommend him!
Doug Paulus review for General Dentistry of Massillon
Doug Paulus on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 09:17 AM
I forgot how painless these guys are...had a crown done and out in less than 40 minutes...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.