Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6300 W Parker Rd #G22, Ste G22Devora Center, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 981-3692

https://www.allergyasthmaplano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Allergists

8941 Coit Rd # 100

(972) 668-2200
4.8
(228) · Allergists

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101

(972) 398-3500

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Medical Centers

3600 Communications Pkwy #675

(972) 473-7544
4.8
(190) · Allergists

977 Raintree Cir #100

(972) 747-7007
4.8
(106) · Allergists

6946 Lebanon Rd

(972) 377-9987
About

Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD is board certified in Allergy and Immunology and specializes in the diagnosis and management of allergic and immunologic diseases. He founded the Devora Center for Allergy, Asthma & Immunology to provide comprehensive care for the entire family. The Devora Center nurses have over 20 years of combined experience in pediatric and adult allergy and immunology. Our dietitians have extensive food allergy experience and are passionate about their work. Together, our mission at the Devora Center is to provide you and your family with the best care tailored to your specific needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bindu Ram review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Bindu Ram on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/01/2021, 06:27 AM
Dr. Devora and his team took great attention to detail to help our son who was dealing with Asthma. Thank you so much. We will highly recommend Dr. Devora.
Anonymous review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/26/2021, 06:22 AM
Excellent treatment, did testing and made a plan. The only reason I go back is for annual check and renew my medications. The plan works and I am 100% satisfied
Bob Salerno review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Bob Salerno on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2021, 02:33 AM
Overall good. Dr. Devora took his time with me, answered all my questions, and TOGETHER we landed on a treatment course. Refreshing he just didn't tell me what I needed to do. And I never felt rushed. Would recommend him and go back.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mike Z. review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Mike Z. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:29 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Gene Devora. He is very thorough and also a patient listener. The staff is friendly, the office facilities are nice, and all parking is free including the valet service.
Tricia J. review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Tricia J. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 08:09 AM
Dr. Gene Devora is an exceptional physician. He is a good listener, compassionate, and provides the highest level of service. I have been going to Dr. Devora for years, because of frequent asthma attacks that progressed immediately into bronchitis or pneumonia. Dr. Devora placed me on antibiotics three times a week last year, because I am compromised with my immune system. I have not had any asthma episodes or any infection issue in one year. This is the first time in 20 years that I have not been in the hospital or ER about his. AMAZING! Two years ago-it literally took 4 months for me to recover from bronchitis. I was so sick that I had to miss my brother-in-law's funeral. I went to Dr. Devora (after I had visited my regular physicians) and informed him that I was not improving on my own. He immediately placed me on medications that helped me and was so encouraging to me that I was going to recover from this. He is my hero !
Paul St.Clair review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Paul St.Clair on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:57 AM
Days and hours for injections are very generous and when I get there for an injection I never have to worry. The whole team there is excellent.
Chris M. review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Chris M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 15:43 PM
The office was easy to find and everyone was very friendly. The doctor really listened to my concerns and talked with me about all of them. Follow-up lab work was right in the same building, which was super convenient! I went in feeling nervous, but left feeling safe and confident.
Anonymous review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:34 AM
We are blessed to have found Dr. Devora for our son. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a kind, caring, and smart doctor who thinks out of the box. His staff is wonderful.
Anonymous review for Gene A. Devora, MD/PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:55 AM
Dr. Devora has been my doctor for several year. He is excellent, knowledgeable, and caring. I am grateful for his help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.