Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Geist Orthodontics

4.9
Get directions

About this business

At Geist Orthodontics, we are committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic care for anyone ages 7 and up. We offer a variety of options including metal and clear braces, as well as Invisalign! Proudly serving our Indianapolis, Geist, Fishers, Lawrence, & McCordsville neighbors! Call us today to schedule a complimentary exam! 

Location details

8140 Oaklandon Rd, Indianapolis, IN, 46236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9301 reviews
5
288
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
2
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ariel B.'s profile image
Ariel B. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Great friendly service 

Maxine B.'s profile image
Maxine B. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

This is a great orthodontics . I have had all good experiences here . 

Norma J.'s profile image
Norma J. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Always a pleasure to visit! Love the friendly and calm environment that Geist Orthodontics creates! It is a pleasure for our whole family and makes bringing along a toddler easy! :) Get that game console fixed though! ;) (Norma's husband). 

Erika W.'s profile image
Erika W. 
5 years ago

We have been coming for over 2 years, and have enjoyed every visit!! The staff is friendly, patient, and always makes sure my daughter knows what they are doing. 

Hans H.'s profile image
6 years ago

I love everything about Geist Orthodontics. Everything is always organized and they are always on time. 

Mariah C.'s profile image
6 years ago

I got braces today and they did an excellent job putting them on, explaining the process, and keeping me calm. Also, they got me im right away when it was time for my appointment. 

Shannon A.'s profile image
Shannon A. 
6 years ago

Great customer service! Appreciate the office visit being on time and the professional advice. The follow through visits have allowed Dr Daviia to monitor my sons growth and provide preparation for braces.Great job explaining the steps my son will need to go through prior to getting braces. 

Kristan S.'s profile image
Kristan S. 
7 years ago

Everyone at Geist Orthodontics is very friendly and helpful. They take time to explain all of the processes and work to get you appointments that work for your schedule. 

Shelly B.'s profile image
Shelly B. 
7 years ago

Friendly and fun staff!! 

Frequently asked questions about Geist Orthodontics

How is Geist Orthodontics rated?

Geist Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 301 reviews. 

When is Geist Orthodontics open?

Geist Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.