Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geist Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
260 reviews
|Orthodontists|Indianapolis, IN 46236 United States

8140 Oaklandon Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46236 United States

(317) 823-8338

http://www.geistortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

30 W Rampart St #240

(317) 392-2301
5.0
(2) · Dental

6430 E Washington St

(317) 354-0960
5.0
(348) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(39) · Dental

6920 S. East St. Ste. A

(317) 787-6625
5.0
(58) · Dentists

1251 US Hwy, U.S. 31 North

(317) 435-4794
About

At Geist Orthodontics, we are committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic care for anyone ages 7 and up. We offer a variety of options including metal and clear braces, as well as Invisalign! Proudly serving our Indianapolis, Geist, Fishers, Lawrence, & McCordsville neighbors! Call us today to schedule a complimentary exam!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
260 reviews
5250
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ariel B. review for Geist Orthodontics
Ariel B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 10:30 AM
Great friendly service
Maxine B. review for Geist Orthodontics
Maxine B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 06:11 AM
This is a great orthodontics . I have had all good experiences here .
Norma J. review for Geist Orthodontics
Norma J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:09 AM
Always a pleasure to visit! Love the friendly and calm environment that Geist Orthodontics creates! It is a pleasure for our whole family and makes bringing along a toddler easy! :) Get that game console fixed though! ;) (Norma's husband).
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erika W. review for Geist Orthodontics
Erika W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:55 AM
We have been coming for over 2 years, and have enjoyed every visit!! The staff is friendly, patient, and always makes sure my daughter knows what they are doing.
Hans H. review for Geist Orthodontics
Hans H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:27 AM
I love everything about Geist Orthodontics. Everything is always organized and they are always on time.
Mariah C. review for Geist Orthodontics
Mariah C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 06:11 AM
I got braces today and they did an excellent job putting them on, explaining the process, and keeping me calm. Also, they got me im right away when it was time for my appointment.
Shannon A. review for Geist Orthodontics
Shannon A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:29 AM
Great customer service! Appreciate the office visit being on time and the professional advice. The follow through visits have allowed Dr Daviia to monitor my sons growth and provide preparation for braces.Great job explaining the steps my son will need to go through prior to getting braces.
Kristan S. review for Geist Orthodontics
Kristan S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:51 AM
Everyone at Geist Orthodontics is very friendly and helpful. They take time to explain all of the processes and work to get you appointments that work for your schedule.
Shelly B. review for Geist Orthodontics
Shelly B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 11:50 AM
Friendly and fun staff!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.