Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Geico - Car and Auto Insurance

4.8

About this business

Did you know there's a local GEICO agent in your area? A lot of people don't, but it's true! Jerry Sorrels is your Marietta area local GEICO agent and is here to help you with all of your car insurance needs. Call his office at 770-565-9696 or stop by the office at 2125 Roswell Road, Suite 25 for a free rate quote today. In just a few minutes, you'll find out how much you could save with GEICO. Plus, you'll enjoy all that GEICO has to offer and someone close to home to help you with your insurance needs. It's the best of bot... read more

Location details

2125 Roswell Rd, Ste 25, Marietta, GA, 30062, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8790 reviews
Select a rating
Clifford Watson's profile image
Clifford Watson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

There service is Great thanks for everything Mrs. Janice from the Marrietta, Ga. Location⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 😊👍‼️ 

James Walker's profile image
James Walker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

David was a great agent. He really takes the time to listen to my insurance needs - and Geico had the flexibility to custom-fit for me. 

Holly Strickland's profile image
Holly Strickland 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

David was amazing!! Got what I wanted and more!!! 

Emilian Stanev's profile image
Emilian Stanev 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Nathanael was very helpful and kind. I know this will be cliche "but I saved money by switching to Geico" I am very pleased with the customer service and relationship with this local Geico Office 

Kristianna George's profile image
Kristianna George 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amanda was awesome and very welcoming and eager to help take care of me. I was looking to switch insurance and she made it easy to match my existing coverages and provided a seamless transfer. Super personable and highly recommend her! 

Santiago Amador's profile image
Santiago Amador 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Can I just brag about Mrs. Janice and Mr. Xavier? We are currently going through the Coronavirus situation and I am still able to hear the positivity in their voices. All of my questions were answered and we even laughed a bit. Thank you all for remaining positive through all that is going on in the world! 

Maria Rodriguez's profile image
Maria Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

A few months ago I joined the Geico family with Nathanael's help for auto insurance. He was so kind and patient. He was understanding when I had to call back to finish up the sign up process due to work. Geico has been a game changer for me! I feel safe as a single woman knowing that there is such a reliable company who actually cares about their customers. Fast forward to January 2020 I called back and Paul was so helpful in helping me sign up for renter's insurance. The rates have been amazing! Overall what I've been most ... read more

Fernando Moncayo's profile image
Fernando Moncayo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

David Gatlin was extremely helpful and kind. I had a lot of questions and he knew exactly how to answer them with easy examples for me to have full picture understanding. He made some recommendations that increased my premium by very very little and provided me with much much more coverage benefit. As a first time customer I am happy with his work and what Geico has to offer. 

Brittany Johnson's profile image
Brittany Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The customer service was excellent! Xavier made sure I was well taken care of! Thanks for your assistance and being so helpful with my insurance policy.... thanks again Xavier! 

Frequently asked questions about Geico - Car and Auto Insurance

How is Geico - Car and Auto Insurance rated?

Geico - Car and Auto Insurance has a 4.8 star rating with 790 reviews. 

When is Geico - Car and Auto Insurance open?

Geico - Car and Auto Insurance is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com