Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gee Gee Equine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Torrance, CA 90505

25660 Crenshaw Blvd #104, Suite 104-105, Torrance, CA 90505

(424) 263-5914

https://www.geegeeequine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Recreation

313 San Pedro St

(213) 680-8787
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2161 Gundry Ave

(562) 901-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

1631 Placentia Ave

(949) 642-6830
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2158 Union Pl

(805) 579-1111
5.0
(41) · Sports Clubs

2600 Barnard Way

(310) 880-2209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Sports Clubs

1785 Locust St

(800) 725-6940
About

Equestrian apparel and Tack . We carry brands that are inexpensive to hand tailored breeches made in Italy. Bridles and saddles made in Italy and Germany. Some brands are exclusive to Gee Gee. Most important assistanace at Its best. We really raise the bar when it comes to customer service .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Rivlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:04 AM
Amanda has been so helpful and awesome to work with!!
Emmeli Bruno on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 18:06 PM
Best place for apparel for rider and horse! Plus tons of gifts ideas! Everything is super stylish and high quality- staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. Can’t say enough good things about this place!
Liz Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:22 AM
Ordering custom boots can make me nervous but they came out perfect!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Eric N Monica Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:41 AM
Fabulous
Suzie Satragni on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:27 AM
Great service, premium product, and Amanda is a patient saint!!! Love my boots, and look forward to working again with Gee Gee Equine!
Maria Phipps on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:20 AM
Love the customer service Very attentive Professional and the boutique is very clean I love it
Business Response:

Thank-you so much for the fabulous post .

Nikki Greenman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:02 AM
Amanda is amazing! Never thought that I would find boots that fit properly. One stop at GeeGee and I was in the MOST COMFORTABLE boots I have ever owned. Two rides and they were broken in. And they were stock! Thank you Amanda and DeNiro.
Business Response:

Thank-you Nikki we loved having you.. glad you love youre Deniros

Krystal Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:31 PM
Amanda and her staff are awesome! Always a great selection and if she doesn't have it, she'll find it for you!!
Eddy Delgado on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 07:01 AM
Great place to buy really high end gear. Knowledgeable staff really help in selection.
Business Response:

Thanks so much

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.