Logo White
Watch Demo

Gee Gee Equine

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Recreation|Torrance, CA 90505

25660 Crenshaw Blvd #104, Suite 104-105, Torrance, CA 90505

(424) 263-5914

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

G Sports
5.0
(5) · Recreation

313 San Pedro St

(213) 680-8787

About

Equestrian apparel and Tack . We carry brands that are inexpensive to hand tailored breeches made in Italy. Bridles and saddles made in Italy and Germany. Some brands are exclusive to Gee Gee. Most important assistanace at Its best. We really raise the bar when it comes to customer service .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Morton on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 03:22 AM
Ordering custom boots can make me nervous but they came out perfect!
CeCe Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Very helpful sales rep she took time to make sure it all fit and we were happy
Eric N Monica Peck on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 10:41 AM
Fabulous
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Suzie Satragni on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:27 AM
Great service, premium product, and Amanda is a patient saint!!! Love my boots, and look forward to working again with Gee Gee Equine!
Maria Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:20 AM
Love the customer service
Very attentive
Professional and the boutique is very clean
I love it
Business Response:

Thank-you so much for the fabulous post .

Nikki Greenman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:02 AM
Amanda is amazing! Never thought that I would find boots that fit properly. One stop at GeeGee and I was in the MOST COMFORTABLE boots I have ever owned. Two rides and they were broken in. And they were stock! Thank you Amanda and DeNiro.
Business Response:

Thank-you Nikki we loved having you.. glad you love youre Deniros

Krystal Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:31 PM
Amanda and her staff are awesome! Always a great selection and if she doesn't have it, she'll find it for you!!
Eddy Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 07:01 AM
Great place to buy really high end gear. Knowledgeable staff really help in selection.
Business Response:

Thanks so much

Lianne Koeberle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 04:42 AM
Great store with excellent service. I just bought my daughter a hit-air vest and they measured her and spent time making sure we knew how to use it. Cute clothes for girls too! We will be back.
Business Response:

Thank-you so much for your wonderful review.. we look forward to seeing you again

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.