Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
225 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29204 United States

1701 St Julian Pl #204, Ste 204, Columbia, SC 29204 United States

(803) 254-6763

https://geefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1168) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

Gee Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is a general, family, and cosmetic dentistry office in Columbia, South Carolina. We offer preventative care, restorations and cosmetic treatments. Our main goal is to help our patients achieve the best oral health they can. If you are looking for a new dentist, or you are looking for a second opinion, then give us a call. We work hard to make you comfortable. If you are looking for customized dental care, then give us a call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
225 reviews
5203
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LJ review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
LJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2021, 02:39 AM
Awesome. I been to many dentists and this is the best group I've ever been to.
Jenny D Boom review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jenny D Boom on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:07 AM
Simply the best. Compassion and sincere interest for the need of his patients. I'm very thankful that h is my dentist.
Louis E Spradlin review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Louis E Spradlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 04:27 AM
For the last several years, about 8 I think, dr Gee and his staff have been fun to visit (if you call a dental appointment a visit) My issues have been routine checkups and repair or replacement of crowns. I’m very pleased with the care. The bonus is the super friendly folks LE Spradlin
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Chris Flood review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Chris Flood on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:32 AM
Great folks. I enjoy going to the dentist now.
Wilhelmenia Mathias review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Wilhelmenia Mathias on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 06:19 AM
I love Dr. Gee. He is so compassionate & understanding with those who have a phobia about going to the dentist. A great experience & excellent customer service.
Dan Overcash review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Dan Overcash on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 02:52 AM
fills my dental needs extracts my dental fears Fills insurance Gives payment options
Stacy Smith review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Stacy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:02 AM
Entire staff is courteous and professional. Above all I value Dr. Gee's honesty. No unnecessary procedures, no extra charges.
Jason Landers review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jason Landers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:11 AM
Some of the nicest most genuine people you'll ever meet. Top notch care and knowledge. You will not be disappointed!
Lynn Gibson review for Gee Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Lynn Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 08:11 AM
I enjoy going to Dr. Gee's office. it is professional, friendly, efficient and always personal. They are up-to-date on all procedures.. I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks, Lynn Gibson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.