Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G.e. Investigations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Private Investigation|Phoenix, AZ 85012

3507 N Central Ave #400, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(866) 347-7948

http://geinvestigations.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1757 E Baseline Rd

(800) 579-0594

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

9832 North Hayden Road

(480) 294-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Private Investigation

14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #157

(480) 588-0511

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Private Investigation

2131 E Broadway Rd # 12

(480) 248-7662

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Private Investigation

6501 E Greenway Pkwy

(480) 946-7173

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Consumer Services

4815 E Carefree Hwy

(480) 656-6722

10 people are looking at this business

About

The President and Senior Investigator of G.E. Investigations, LLC has served his country in the United States Marine Corps and is a proud American! He is a New York City trained investigator with over 28 years experience behind him, beginning his career in 1985, working as a criminal investigator out of the Bronx Supreme Courthouse and also has worked three years of undercover in the roughest neighborhoods of New York City... Then moved to the dangerous Art Deco streets of South Florida. Now based in Phoenix, Arizona, G.E. Investigations, LLC is committed to providing you with professional investigative and business intelligence services in an accurate, detailed, and timely manner. We are pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MERCURIUS CREATIVE, LLC review for G.e. Investigations
MERCURIUS CREATIVE, LLC on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 11:02 AM
GE Investigations has helped us out of several binds including stolen property and research for a lawsuit. Thanks guys!
Robyn M. review for G.e. Investigations
Robyn M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2012, 09:58 AM
The BEST DETECTIVES in Town! I wanted to say thank you to the people at GE Investigations, but especially George for the help they provided me. I do not wish to publicly mention what the matter was, but I can reassure everyone that if you have a problem they are the people to call. I talked to several agencies, and most don' t even answer the phone. The ones that did, certainly did not seem to know what they were talking about. Once I got to their office, another surprise because many others don't, I must say, I was a bit surprised that George seemed cold during our 1 1/2 hour meeting, but I was wrong. I did not think about the lifestyle of a detective. The things they deal with, and was pleasantly surprised as to his & his teams compassion and dedication. Thank you.
Robyn M. review for G.e. Investigations
Robyn M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/14/2012, 09:58 AM
The BEST DETECTIVES in Town! I wanted to say thank you to the people at GE Investigations, but especially George for the help they provided me. I do not wish to publicly mention what the matter was, but I can reassure everyone that if you have a problem they are the people to call.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Robyn M. review for G.e. Investigations
Robyn M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/14/2012, 04:39 AM
The BEST DETECTIVES in Town! I wanted to say thank you to the people at GE Investigations, but especially George for the help they provided me. I do not wish to publicly mention what the matter was, but I can reassure everyone that if you have a problem they are the people to call. I talked to several agencies, and most don' t even answer the phone. The ones that did, certainly did not seem to know what they were talking about. Once I got to their office, another surprise because many others don't, I must say, I was a bit surprised that George seemed cold during our 1 1/2 hour meeting, but I was wrong. I did not think about the lifestyle of a detective. The things they deal with, and was pleasantly surprised as to his & his teams compassion and dedication. Thank you.
RMilner review for G.e. Investigations
RMilner on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/14/2012, 04:07 AM
I wanted to say thank you to the people at GE Investigations, but especially George for the help they provided me. I do not wish to publicly mention what the matter was, but I can reassure everyone that if you have a problem they are the people to call. I talked to several agencies, and most don' t even answer the phone. The ones that did, certainly did not seem to know what they were talking about. Once I got to their office, another surprise because many others don't, I must say, I was a bit surprised that George seemed cold during our 1 1/2 hour meeting, but I was wrong. I did not think about the lifestyle of a detective. The things they deal with, and was pleasantly surprised as to his
Mercurius C. review for G.e. Investigations
Mercurius C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 07:16 AM
They did some work to find a guy who was delinquent in his payment to me, avoiding calls etc. I filed on this guy and they found him so I could get him served. If I had an issue like that again, I would call these people.
Jen Wheeler review for G.e. Investigations
Jen Wheeler on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/04/2011, 09:23 AM
I just wanted to say Thank you to GE Investigations for helping me get in touch with my relatives. I could not believe how quickly and inexpensively they found them. GOD BLESS THEM.
Barnard Bail Bonds review for G.e. Investigations
Barnard Bail Bonds on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/31/2011, 06:23 AM
Thanks
Arizona Boat Rentals & Jet Ski Rental review for G.e. Investigations
Arizona Boat Rentals & Jet Ski Rental on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/23/2011, 07:59 AM
Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.