Logo White
Watch Demo

Gcd Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|South San Francisco, CA 94080

314 Willow Ave, Ste 1, South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650) 835-4447

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Service Master All Care Restoration
5.0
(10) · Contractors

782 Auzerais Ave

(408) 885-0280

2 people are looking at this business

911 Remediation
5.0
(23) · Contractors

5327 Jacuzzi St Ste 4p

(510) 544-8382

2 people are looking at this business

Servpro of Palo Alto: Water & Fire Damage
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2625 Middlefield Rd

(650) 800-3448

3 people are looking at this business

About

GCD Restoration specializes in Water Damage Restoration/Water Damage Cleanup & Mold Removal/Mold Remediation Services in San Francisco and Bay Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jester Gunner on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 08:37 AM
GCD is the best in the area that you can hire fast affordable you will not be left in the dark with them, they will walk through everything in detail with them about what needs to be worked on, they have done amazing work in my home you will not find a better company then GCD in the business, I've worked with contractors and subcontractors for over 15 years I highly recommend GCD.
Mariyan Petrov on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:45 AM
TJ Lo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 02:16 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Irina Tsvetkov on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2015, 10:32 AM
David Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 07:28 AM
Patrick Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 01:44 AM
Great work every time
Ralitsa Deneva on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 06:15 AM
Stefan R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 11:33 AM
Several weeks ago my roommate broke the washer and woke up to the pleasant surprise of one inch of water on the bottom floor where the garage is. This is my very first time having a flood situation so like any person I searched google for water damage restoration and got on the phone with Dean.... within several hours from the phone call my place was already drying and in mint condition. Thanks for the prompt response and the clean up!
Angela B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 06:57 AM
I am very happy and pleased with GCD Restoration's efficiency and professionalism. I absolutely love the job they have done on my apartment!
I've had humidity inside the apartment for years and i've noticed mold building up on the corners of the walls, bathroom, kitchen etc. I thought that this could never be fixed so i didn't pay much attention to it until a friend of mine told me that mold build up can actually be quite harmful and can cause serious health problems. So i called GCD Restoration, spoke to Dean Zhelev, who was a very friendly and down to earth. He came on site, inspected the mold damage caused and explained the whole mold remediation procedure in detail.
I am absolutely thril
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.