Logo White
Watch Demo

Gavric Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Dental|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1100 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA, 30339, Ste 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 980-0558

https://gavricdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5143
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 14:38 PM
Highly skilled, professional, courteous, and friendly service.
Deryl Ann Roundtree on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 17:12 PM
4 fillings on one side and I did not feel a thing!
Rebecca Salcedo on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 13:15 PM
My husband and I have been going to this office for many years and we hope we never have to look for another dentist. Dr. Grace is wonderful and all of the staff at the office are the best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Charles Troutman on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 19:31 PM
Professional, Transparent, and Experienced. The staff and care is awesome! You can trust the care of your teeth and other dental needs here.
Lisa Elizabeth Meek on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 04:52 AM
Great place, great staff, and great dentists. They are up front with costs and reasonable at that. Also, what a great view of the Braves Stadium! I highly recommend this Practice. They really care about their patients and you can tell by the experience. Very caring.
Donald Walker on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 11:54 AM
Anita, Lori, Tara and Dr. Fabric are awesome! If you don't have a dentist, give them a try. You won't be disappointed..
Jeff Heflin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 12:00 PM
Friendly staff from front desk to Marcy the hygienist to Dr Alvarez. Very clean office. Made going to the dentist a pleasure. Also they have a fancy the X-ray machine that rooms around your head. So much better than the biting down and repositioning 10 times with this old school X-ray machines.
Allison Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 09:07 AM
I love going here! Staff is always so friendly and remember you. The hygienists are the same and it’s great to not feel like you’re at the dentist. Technology and equipment is top notch and I feel like I’m getting great medical care.
Beth Galvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 07:35 AM
The best staff and care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.