Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gavric Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
164 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1100 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA, 30339, Ste 200, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 980-0558

https://gavricdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
164 reviews
5148
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Sams on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 18:25 PM
Nice office with fantastic staff! Very clean & safe. Dr Grace is beautiful & I love Tara! Highly recommend.
Jen Dietsch on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 04:53 AM
Jen Dietsch on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 03:26 AM
I have been a patient here for over ten years they are fabulous people. Kind, compassionate, and gentle. However, as an ICU nurse I've been given the boot as a patient. I get it covid 19 is scary and no one wants it. I don't want it. I never asked for it. I wasn't given a choice on whether to care for patients based on diagnosis. Today my appointment was cancelled because I have to not be around patients for 21 days or have a negative covid test. I don't know anyone else who can take 3 weeks off work a couple times a year for a dental cleaning. I wear full personal protective equipment at all times at work. Because of what I've seen with my eyes I and my family have been far more isolated than most of the public. I truly and firmly believe I am a much smaller risk than people who have not changed the patterns of behavior at all. Regardless, I won't get taken care of. I have been called a hero more times than I can count since March. My question is who is going to take are of the heros. I feel left out.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Debbie Wright on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 14:38 PM
Highly skilled, professional, courteous, and friendly service.
Deryl Ann Roundtree on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 17:12 PM
4 fillings on one side and I did not feel a thing!
Rebecca Salcedo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 13:15 PM
My husband and I have been going to this office for many years and we hope we never have to look for another dentist. Dr. Grace is wonderful and all of the staff at the office are the best!
Charles Troutman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 19:31 PM
Professional, Transparent, and Experienced. The staff and care is awesome! You can trust the care of your teeth and other dental needs here.
Lisa Elizabeth Meek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 04:52 AM
Great place, great staff, and great dentists. They are up front with costs and reasonable at that. Also, what a great view of the Braves Stadium! I highly recommend this Practice. They really care about their patients and you can tell by the experience. Very caring.
Donald Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 11:54 AM
Anita, Lori, Tara and Dr. Fabric are awesome! If you don't have a dentist, give them a try. You won't be disappointed..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.