Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
401 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

6720 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024 United States

(954) 541-9796

https://gatewaydentalinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Specialties Our eight dentists at our dental office take pride in providing the best dental care for our patients. We use the latest technology to deliver the highest quality dental care. We are a multi-specialty practice that offers general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, laser dentistry, and much more. Whether you are in need of a general check up, or more intensive work such as dental implants, E4D same-day-crowns, or endodontic treatment, our dentists at our dental clinic are here to help. We offer a $19 special to all new patients. Call our office to schedule a dental appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
401 reviews
5359
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donasha N. review for Gateway Dental
Donasha N. on Birdeye

5 months ago

06/26/2022, 15:11 PM
This office has the worst customer service ever. The entire staff mean and unfriendly. Its appears that no one enjoying their job. No matter how high your level of pain is the dental assistance and doctors are too aggressive. I wouldn't recommend nor will i return to this office.
Respond to negative reviews
Ruchama S. review for Gateway Dental
Ruchama S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 00:52 AM
Everyone is very caring, not only they emailed you. Dr. Solano always personally call you during the evening to make sure you are doing well.
Business Response:

Thank You Ruchama for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Catherine N. review for Gateway Dental
Catherine N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 03:38 AM
I love this place. They are so warm and welcoming, they are awesome at their jobs and it has never been "stressful" to go to the dentist. Thank you all!!
Business Response:

THANK YOU Cathy for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient and thank you for bringing your beautiful grandaughter Dallas she's adorable. Happy New Year!!!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Evelyn D. review for Gateway Dental
Evelyn D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 02:12 AM
This office deserves a 10 stars if that was the highest .Office staff professional but friendly.Young lady that took my X-rays very patient reminded me to just relax .Dr.Salano introduce himself to me also. I know I will enjoy coming to this office since it was my 1st time .Office very clean .l am so happy l found them they took both of my insurance too,
Business Response:

Thank you Evelyn for taking the time to review us and for giving us such a nice review. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Roslyn H. review for Gateway Dental
Roslyn H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 01:02 AM
Thanks to all of your staff for the great job you do and your concern. Happy holiday to each one of you❣️ENJOY !
Business Response:

Thank you Roslyn . We want to wish you and your family a Healthy and Safe Holiday. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Arturo S. review for Gateway Dental
Arturo S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 01:03 AM
First I would like thank Dr. Solano and his entire team for their outstanding services. I literally had Dr. Solano and team replace all my teeth. The level of care, attention to detail and competency was beyond my expectations. During every visit from the receiving staff to the dental assistants to Dr. Solano, they made me feel as if I was their most important patient. Upon completion of the extensive work, I was convinced something would need adjustment or revision. I can honestly say that within hours all new teeth felt as if they were my own. Dr. Solano is meticulous and totally caring throwout the entire process. The entire team is amazing!!!
Business Response:

THANK YOU ART!!!! It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Charles R. review for Gateway Dental
Charles R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 02:05 AM
Xiomara was great - friendly and meticulous!
Business Response:

Thank you Charles for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Bernadette A. review for Gateway Dental
Bernadette A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 04:06 AM
Superior service with fair market pricing.
Business Response:

Thank you Bernadette for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Maria R. review for Gateway Dental
Maria R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 02:22 AM
Very nice group of staff and the doctor is excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you Maria for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure having you as our patient.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.