Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
applemanjohn on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 09:42 AM
Lock and Secure LLc did a fantastic job replacing old locks at my store with brand spanking new ones that look and work so good I find myself wondering why I didn't get the work done sooner. I couldn't be happier with the service I got from these guys either.
BooJustin on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 06:45 AM
I'm Impressed! – 15 minutes is all it took for Lock and Secure LLC to ave one of their very skilled locksmiths over to my house and unlock my doors. This kind of impressive service gets my recommendation.
reneebay on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 02:34 AM
I was incredibly impressed by the speedy response I got from a locksmith at Lock and Secure LLc. I had no idea there was a locksmith company in town that had such fast responding people, it makes the area feel much safer.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
customerforlife on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:23 AM
best prices in brooklyn – after an attempted break in to my car i knew it was time to install a new alarm to my car, i gave Lock And Secure LLc a call and they did a fabulous job and i feel so much more comfortable that my car will be more secure
Stephen D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 07:02 AM
Fast and Fair locksmiths I got great locks installed by Lock and Secure LLc. I have zero complains, since the work was done fast and perfect, not to mention the fair prices I was given for the job.
dominicknyu on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 05:30 AM
I love the service I got from Lock and Secure LLc. I owe them big for being able to have a locksmith meet me outside of my place in just a few minutes and getting me back inside from the rain in no time.
DearJay on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:43 AM
Agree with the others... – I have to agree with the other reviewers- these guys are the best locksmiths in the area. I've gotten such consistently fast and skilled locksmiths from Lock And Secure LLc, I would never think of using or recommending any other locksmith.
lisaray123 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:36 AM
Lock And Secure LLc is the locksmith to call in Brooklyn they provided me with fast and professional service at a great price!!
Laysa D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:24 AM
very grateful after moving to brooklyn a few months ago and then having an attempted break in a few weeks later i decided to call a GOOD locksmith company to change my locks, my boyfriend called Lock And Secure LLc and they came over and changed our locks and made us feel very comfortable at the same time and secure. Thanks guys you really gave us our peace of mind back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.