Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 05:07 AM
my recommended locksmith I'm always recommending Lock And Secure LLc to friends and family that need locksmith work done in Brooklyn because they have been the most consistently fast and reliable locksmiths I've ever used. They have great locksmiths on staff and you can call them in the middle of the night and still get a great locksmith to come out to you in less than 20 minutes.
joeburgers119 on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 07:40 AM
Fast and very reliable When Lock And Secure LLc says they'll have a locksmith meet you in 5 minutes, they really mean 5 minutes! Since the first time I called them after getting locked out of my house, they've been giving me nothing but really fast locksmith work done by great timely locksmiths.
yolandajj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 05:50 AM
Lock and Secure LLc gave me a really fast locksmith service when I was locked out of my house the other night. The locksmith they sent me took only 10 minutes to get out to me, and the door to my house was opened very quickly. Next time I have a lock problem, i'll be calling Lock and Secure LLc.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kendall S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 05:26 AM
I was impressed! I was very impressed by the quality of the service and work I received when I called Lock And Secure LLc. I lost my car keys and was in a rush to get back on the road. These guys had a locksmith at my car in just 5 minutes with all the tools he needed to get the job done. I was back on the road fast than I had imagined and felt I received the best locksmith service ever.
tinytim11 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 04:42 AM
Really fast – I was very impressed with the fast service I received from Lock And Secure LLc. I came home to realize I lost my keys, so I found Lock And Secure LLc after a quick Google search and gave them a call. They had me set up with the perfect locksmith who showed up in just minutes. He got my door opened and I was very happy with the great work and service I got.
Steven F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 04:32 AM
great, fast locksmith service I got a great locksmith service from Lock And Secure LLc the other night. I was locked out of my car and they had a locksmith meet me right at my door in just over 5 minutes, and he got the job done right away. It was great not having to wait for a locksmith for an hour, like I've done in the past.
oscarulamm on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 10:40 AM
Lock and Secure LLc redid the locks around my house and I have to say they were very good. I was very impressed with the locksmiths' work and the service I got from everyone at the company was the best customer service I've ever received.
Oscar G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 06:07 AM
great installation and price I was able to have great locks installed at my house for a great price thanks to Lock And Secure LLc. They gave me a great choice of locks to choose and even gave me help in choosing the best ones. The work was done without much hassle and I was in love with the new locks. Great locksmiths for any kind of locksmith work.
NYCSandra on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 02:39 AM
Awesome Locksmiths Lock and Secure LLc were tremendously helpful when I locked myself out of my house the other night. it was getting real late, but the person on the phone was very reassuring about getting a locksmith out to me quickly, and sure enough the locksmith showed up in just 10 minutes! I was glad I found a really fast locksmith service in the area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.