Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shenna R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 08:11 AM
I love my new gates. Fast, efficiently installed gates with beautiful Iron. Gate and Secure crew were polite and left the worksite clean. Thanks guys
Amanda Sc on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 10:27 AM
Gate and Secure LLC saved the day – When I lost the keys to my garage I was in a panic. I called Gate and Secure LLC and they sent someone over right away and replaced my lost keys.
Amanda S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 09:37 AM
Fantastic Customer Service Gates and secure LLC in Brooklyn has an amazing customer service and professionalism. They responded extremely fast, therefore they will be our official security company. We had to call three different security companies before one could actually come out and fix my rusted locks! Thank You Gate and Secure LLC!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Malcom W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 04:38 AM
Excellent service I had an accident and reversed my car right into my garage door breaking the door in the process. I was worried it would be expensive to fix, but Gate and Secure LLC was able to fix the door at a reasonable price.
malcomw on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 04:06 AM
World class service with fast and reliable technicians and products Gate and Security LLC always takes care of all my gates and garage doors very fast with great prices highly recommended!
dancingtwinle23 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 09:40 AM
i really don't do reviews but i had to give it up to Gate And Secure LLc for doing an amazing job. Not only does this company have all professionals workers who do a great job but they made my experience very hassle free
Chad D. on JudysBook

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 08:18 AM
Great Service Hands down this company is the best when it comes to customer service, i was very impressed after i had a gate installed by them i was having some trouble with it, luckily i gave them a call back and they were more than willing to help me out. I liked how attentive and available they were
Chad Dancing on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 04:38 AM
great service this company does a great job at installing rolling gates, the one i had on my store was old and rusty, i called these guys up and they gave me a great price i was very impressed and will recommend them to others
CD410 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 03:08 AM
Happy Customer – I am so happy this company now offers Gate service, i have used this company for 5 years now and it was time to get a new garage door installed, i called these guys up and as always gave me a great price. They really are the best in Brooklyn
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.