Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 02:08 AM
awesome work I was in need of a new garage door, luckily i was recommended to this company by a neighbor of mine, i must say i was very impressed with how great there prices are. The technician did a great job and was very professional!
Locks S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 10:38 AM
Great Service We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471
Michael G. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 10:20 AM
Fast locksmiths Lock And Secure LLc were really fast when they responded to my call when I was locked out of my house. They had a locksmith show up in just 15 minutes and had all the locks opened in just a few minutes.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sal F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 06:35 AM
Very experienced locksmiths Lock And Secure LLc did a great job installing some new locks at my home. They gave me a great price and some great locksmiths, and the work they did was very good. I would definitely recommend Lock And Secure LLc for any locksmith work you might need.
samuelson12 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 05:35 AM
I have been very happy with all the various works I've hired Lock and Secure LLc on. They have fine locksmiths who produce excellent work and they are also the fastest locksmiths I've ever used. I recommend Lock and Secure LLc to people who needs locksmith services.
DanielBBS on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 03:01 AM
excellent! I thought Lock And Secure LLc did a fantastic job installing new locks at my office building. They were very helpful with everything, which was great because I've never had such a large lock work done before, and I was very happy with everything they gave me.
JCWendell on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 11:38 AM
Best locksmiths I've used in Brooklyn – Lock And Secure LLc have been very consistent with the great service and locksmith work they've been giving me and my family over the years. They never have me waiting much, and their locksmiths are all experienced professionals who go out of their way for their customers.
melissanyc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 09:23 AM
Lock and Secure LLc are the only locksmiths I trust to do locks work at my shop. They are always reliably fast and they have very good locksmiths on call at all times, even in the middle of the night.
Jonathan S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 07:33 AM
great locksmiths I had Lock And Secure LLc come install new locks at my house and they were the best company I could've called for the job. They were very helpful and the locksmiths timely and did an incredible job with the installation. They have great locksmiths who do impressive work for a great price!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.