Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 07:21 AM
best in Brooklyn! I had to give a big thanks to the guys at Lock And Secure LLc! The other night I was drunk and locked out of my home. A friend gave me the number for Lock And Secure LLc so i called and got a locksmith in less than 10 minutes!! By far the fastest, most reliable locksmiths I've ever used in Brooklyn!
George S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 02:50 AM
very reliable locksmiths I thought Lock And Secure LLc did a great job with the lock installations I needed done around my house. They were able to provide me with the exact locks I wanted and sent some great locksmiths to my house right on time to get the locks installed. I was very happy with all the work i got.
HCStan on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 02:04 AM
great local locksmiths The few times I've been locked out in my neighborhood I've relied on Lock And Secure LLc's fast locksmiths to get me out of the jam...and they've yet to let me down. They somehow manage to have very experienced locksmiths on call 24/7 to reach their calls in less time than it takes for me to get pizza delivered. These guys truly provide a valuable service to the neighborhood, making sure you're never more than 20 minutes from a locksmith who can get you inside safely.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
KellyH09 on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 06:22 AM
Fast and Reliable! I found Lock and Secure LLC to be very reliable and FAST the few times I've called on them for locksmith work. One of those times, I called them at around 3am after a night out. I was locked out of my apartment and they had one of their locksmiths over in just 10 minutes, ready to get the job done. It was great to be back inside so quickly, and knowing we have a great reliable 24/7 locksmith in the area is comforting.
Jordana S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 03:36 AM
Great local locksmiths Lock And Secure LLc did a phenomenal job the other night when I got locked out of my house. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone, and the locksmith made it out in just 10 minutes! I thought he did a great job with everything, and I am so glad I found a reliable locksmith in the neighborhood.
jnavarro12 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 03:52 AM
I always keep the number for Lock and Secure LLc saved in my phone because I know if I ever have a lockout situation or needs some lock work done, these guys are the best in the area for the job.
Whitney J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 03:01 AM
I trust these locksmiths I've been doing business with Lock And Secure LLc and I have nothing but great experiences to share. My company's livelihood depends on working together with reliable locksmiths, so it means a lot when I tell you that these are the ONLY locksmiths I trust to come through when I need them to.
DDekker1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:55 AM
The best in the neighborhood – Over the years Lock And Secure LLc have cemented their reputation as the fastest and most reliable locksmiths in Brooklyn. The way I see it, there's no other locksmith company willing to go the extra mile for customers like these guys, and it's what always keeps me calling them for work.
ExcellentTed on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 11:24 AM
Great locksmiths – Lock And Secure LLc provided some excellent locks for my office, and their locksmiths did a great job on the installation. Everything they worked on looks so professional and works just as advertised. I was very pleased with this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.