Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BKEddie119 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 02:15 AM
very good locksmiths – Lock And Secure LLc just did some great lock installations at my house and they were impressive with everything. They were helpful at the planning stage, giving me great locks to choose from, and set me up with great locksmiths for the job. The locksmiths showed up right when they said they would and did an absolutely perfect job installing the locks.
Joanna S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 01:41 AM
Super Fast locksmiths Lock And Secure LLc got me a super fast locksmith the other night when I locked myself out of my house. The locksmith they sent arrived in just 10 minutes, ready for the job, which he completed surprisingly quick. I highly recommend these guys for a great locksmith service.
SodapopJoe on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 10:40 AM
Fast! – i just got the fastest locksmith service I've ever received the other night from Lock and Secure LLc. I stupidly locked myself out of my home so I gave Lock and Secure LLc a call and had me set up with a locksmith who came to my house in less than 10 minutes (closer to 5 probably)! The whole process was so quick, I really wish I had called them sooner!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
GoldenMike99 on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 07:02 AM
Impressive locks installation I had some locks installed at my shop by the guys from Lock And Secure LLc, and I was just blown away by both the excellent work i received, and their high level of customer service. You can't go wrong hiring these guys for any locksmith work you need, they're simply the best!
Olivia K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 06:33 AM
quick and easy lockout! Like all the other reviews before me, I had a great experience with the locksmiths at Lock and Secure LLc. I called them when I was locked out of my car the other night, and they had a locksmith show up in just 10 minutes! It was great to be back on the road so quickly!
sandymm on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 05:56 AM
Like all the other reviews on here, I also agree that Lock and Secure LLc are probably the best locksmiths company you could hire! They set me up with a wonderful locksmith the other night while I was locked out, and he was able to meet me in less than 10 minutes! he got the job done skillfully and quickly and before I knew it i was back inside my house!
Olivia K. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:56 AM
Excellent! The work that Lock and Secure LLc did around my house was excellent! They set up my whole house with brand new locks since we just bought this house and wanted to feel more secure with professionally installed locks. I was impressed with everything about Lock And Secure LLc and recommend them highly!
tommygruff on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 09:54 AM
I thought Lock and Secure LLC did a great job replacing out the old locks from my shop and installing brand spankin new ones. The locks look and work perfectly, adding a touch of class and security to the store with its professional installation.
JaneSawRed on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/27/2011, 08:16 AM
fast and reliable locksmith service – When i called Lock And Secure LLc, it was almost 3 in the morning and I had just realized I lost my house keys. Thank god I called Lock and Secure LLc, because they had a locksmith at my door in just 10 minutes or so, fully prepared to get me back inside! I was very impressed with both their service and the locksmith I was assigned. These guys are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.