Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gastroenterology Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5669 Peachtree Dunwdy Road # 240, Ste 294, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-0000

https://gastroenterologyatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Compassionate care for patients with gastrointestinal conditions & digestive health conditions. Services: Comprehensive Cancer Screening Nutritional Counseling Health Risk Assessment Psychology-Counseling/Coaching Weight Management Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yolanda Denard review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Yolanda Denard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 08:49 AM
Helps you without surgery to lose weight naturally
Bardo Arroyave review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Bardo Arroyave on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 03:01 AM
Highly professional staff.
Elaine H. review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Elaine H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:14 AM
I have been an extremely satisfied patient of Dr. Trizzino’s since the mid 90’s. His exceptional professionalism and awarding winning personality makes each and every appointment a pleasurable experience!! I have recommended family members and friends to Dr. Trizzino and will continue to do so.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:39 AM
Broke a 30 year old crown done elsewhere. Dr. Trizzino worked me into his schedule the next day. His workmanship is excellent as is his professionalism.
James T. review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
James T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 09:49 AM
Was going to have my teeth pulled and plates made in 1985; Dr. Trizzino saved all my teeth except 4. I still have them and never missed the 4 back ones he had to remove. No one works on my teeth except Dr. T.!
Jennifer S. review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Jennifer S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:04 AM
Dr. Ed Trizzino, Melissa, Diane, and all at Smiles of ATL are Excellence in Action. You will not regret booking them to do your dental work. Ever.
Nancy B. review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. Trizzino is a master at what he does, a MASTER! His office staff is great - friendly, professional and personable. I'm very fortunate and blessed to have found him through a friend's referral. I highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy, We love having as a patient and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit...

Caspar M. review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Caspar M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:07 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Ed Trizzino for all my dental care needs for years and I think he is one of the most amazing technically knowledgeable caring, compassionate and perfectionist type dentist anyone could ever hope to find. I highly recommend him to you.
Gloria W. review for Gastroenterology Atlanta
Gloria W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Trizzino is the best Dentist I ever had. He and Melissa are patient, kind, caring, very thorough and professional. I used to fear the dentist to the point of not going. Now I enjoy every visit and my dental health has improved greatly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.