Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Gasparian Spivey Immigration

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Legal|New Orleans, LA 70113

829 Baronne St, New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 262-9878

Open now:9:00 am - 4:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A boutique law firm focused on uniting families, assisting companies, and securing futures in the United States with a creative and personal approach to immigration law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

09/15/2019, 20:46 PM
This firm has been consistent, ethical , honorable and most importantly....
INCREDIBLY KNOWLEDGEABLE! Not a
day goes by without trusting that the latest
updates have not only been reviewed understood, but passed on to guys like you
and me!
Due to the time and careful (very careful research), I’ve gained an AMAZING SON IN
LAW! You can’t go wrong!
5 STARS ⭐️ IT IS!!!! Carole, Joseph, Gabor🍾⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Peter Egan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:30 AM
Ms. Spivey is a consummate professional who is among the very best at what she does. She was referred to me by the President of the Louisiana Bar Association, and she did not disappoint. All of my expectations have been met or exceeded.
I would recommend Gasparian Spivey Immigration to anyone going through the immigration process. It's an overwhelming process, and Ms. Spivey made infinitely less daunting.
Worth every single penny. I have no regrets whatsoever.
Trisha Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:23 AM
I had the best expierence with Mrs. Kathleen! She was so knowledgeable and amazingly caring and understanding. I will forever reccomend her!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Manuel Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 04:32 AM
My husband and I hired Leah Spivey at Gasparian Spivey Immigration to represent us. She did just that. We are super ecstatic that my husbands immigration case was approved. She definitely went above and beyond in making us feel confident and prepared. She also wasn't one to sugar coat or beat around about the downfalls we could face. We have since day one, felt confidence with her. She is knowledgeable and compassionate. She is straightforward and accurate. She is also upfront and honest. to have even one of those traits is a plus. But, to be all the above is 100%. We are so blessed to have been able to have her be our right hand "woman" throughout this journey! We recommend her to anyone lo...  more>>
Francis Beatriz Vázquez Negrette on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 01:27 AM
I am so fortunate to have encountered this law firm. I can't thank Leah enough for all of her support, patience, and in-detail explanations. Leah was always willing to answer all of my questions and to make me feel less anxious about the process. Kathleen was also super kind and helpful when she once advised me while Leah was with other client. What I love about them is that besides being very knowledgeable about laws they really care about you as a person, and go above and beyond to help you the best they can!
Jennifer Lingo on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:52 AM
I was so impressed with Kathleen and the team at Gasparian Spivey Immigration. They made my whole immigration process easy to understand, were super fast at responding and ultimately delivered my permanent residency in record time. I can't thank them enough and next time I am due to work on my immigration status I will certainly be in contact.
Sarah Spivey Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 09:54 AM
Leah Spivey is a skilled and knowledgeable attorney, who always keeps her clients’ best interests at heart. I have worked with other immigration lawyers and can say with confidence that Ms. Spivey gave us unmatched personal service and beneficial guidance through our complicated O1 visa and immigration process. I highly recommend this practice for your immigration services.
Hannah Krehbiel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:29 AM
Leah was always very responsive to any questions I had, and answered them clearly and in detail, which made the complicated and stressful process much easier to handle. I also had the feeling that she truly cares about her clients, and tries to find the best way possible to help them with their legal issues.
It was a pleasure to work with GSI, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who seeking help with their legal immigration issues
Alan Bevington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:34 AM
Kathleen did my Green Card, very grateful, professional, efficient. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.