Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Gasparian Spivey Immigration

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Legal|New Orleans, LA 70113

829 Baronne St, New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 262-9878

https://gsimmigrationlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Immigration Law

1070 W Causeway Appr

(985) 246-3197
About

A boutique law firm focused on uniting families, assisting companies, and securing futures in the United States with a creative and personal approach to immigration law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 09:28 AM
Kathleen is the go-to immigration attorney in New Orleans.
Megan Kiefer on Facebook

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:22 AM
I recommend Kathleen Gasparian for any immigration issue you are facing, including business immigration issues. They are knowledgeable, direct, and fair.
Kerry Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:57 AM
Kathleen Gasparian and Leah Spivey are well-respected, knowledgeable, and skilled immigration attorneys who care deeply about their clients.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amanda Butler Schley on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 15:04 PM
Tremendous lawyers at this firm - highly recommend!
Shelby Rose Jimenez-Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 11:45 AM
My husband and I had the fortune of having Leah process and represent us in our application for his Green Card Residence Status. We were surprised to have the application go much faster than anticipated and we felt beyond prepared throughout the whole process. Her team was fast to respond to any of our questions and Leah went above and beyond her duties as our lawyer. We are happy to have his green card in hand!
Miri Navarro on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:49 AM
Great, knowledgeable, dedicated attorney...highly recommend Leah’s services.
Carole M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/15/2019, 20:46 PM
This firm has been consistent, ethical , honorable and most importantly.... INCREDIBLY KNOWLEDGEABLE! Not a day goes by without trusting that the latest updates have not only been reviewed understood, but passed on to guys like you and me! Due to the time and careful (very careful research), I’ve gained an AMAZING SON IN LAW! You can’t go wrong! 5 STARS ⭐️ IT IS!!!! Carole, Joseph, Gabor🍾⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Peter Egan on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:30 AM
Ms. Spivey is a consummate professional who is among the very best at what she does. She was referred to me by the President of the Louisiana Bar Association, and she did not disappoint. All of my expectations have been met or exceeded. I would recommend Gasparian Spivey Immigration to anyone going through the immigration process. It's an overwhelming process, and Ms. Spivey made infinitely less daunting. Worth every single penny. I have no regrets whatsoever.
Trisha Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:23 AM
I had the best expierence with Mrs. Kathleen! She was so knowledgeable and amazingly caring and understanding. I will forever reccomend her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.