Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary's Transmission Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
125 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Norfolk, VA 23513

3309 Croft St, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 461-6477

https://www.garystransmission.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
5.0
(3) · Transmission Repair

3642 Holland Rd

(757) 463-5454
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5108
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Drohan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 21:34 PM
I’ve had Gary’s Transmissions doing my fleet transmissions as well as personal work for more than 20 years and have NO COMPLAINTS at all. Friendly, family owned & operated. Highly recommend! Thanks again to Gary and his staff, I couldn’t have gotten my daughter’s Explorer on the road and ready for Christmas morning without them!
Katrina Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 21:43 PM
These folks are the best in town! Always friendly and quality service. You're in good hands with Gary and Barbara and their team!
John Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:52 AM
Quickest turn around ever. I don't think my engine oil even got cold! Thanks guys
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dillon Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 13:39 PM
Great price, great customer service, had it fixed in less then a week
Dan Ellison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 21:55 PM
I've been going to Gary's for 30 years. They have rebuilt at least 8 transmissions and I've never had a problem. Their prices are also excellent! Highly recommend!!!
Kevin Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 22:05 PM
Garry Ballance on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 19:36 PM
Fast turn around on vehicles! Honest and great down home folks!!
Melissa Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:06 AM
Great people, excellent service, dependable, honest, affordable! Cant beat the service or price call them today for any tranny needs!
Yvonne Boyce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.