Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary's Transmission Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
122 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Norfolk, VA 23513

3309 Croft St, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 461-6477

https://www.garystransmission.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
5.0
(3) · Transmission Repair

3642 Holland Rd

(757) 463-5454
4.8
(61) · Transmission Repair

12539 Warwick Blvd

(757) 930-2753
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
122 reviews
5105
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austen Jordan on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 05:04 AM
This is a great business. they treat people like people. I locked my keys in my car and they helped me get them with no charge. then diagnosed my transmission with low fluid.... also NO CHARGE! I will definitely be recommending them to all.
Jennifer Khajiit McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 05:54 AM
Wonderful people!!! My truck had lost the 3rd gear on the transmission and was told that the whole transmission had to be rebuilt by a different place. Was told it would be a whole week before I got the truck back. Then we went to Gary's! the Transmission did have to be rebuilt but It was done in a Day and a half and more affordable than what other shops were charging!! Thank You!!!
Gary Slaughter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Top quality service,stand behind their products 100 percent, and great people all arpund. I will be a lifetime customer.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lea Scheil on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:04 AM
brought my chevy impala in on a Friday my car was finished on Tuesday. Great place and people
Randy Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:10 AM
Everyone there is first class. I can’t think everyone there enough for what they did. Fast on time and understanding about needing it back so fast. I will use them again if I ever need them.
James Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 09:00 AM
Called Danny ray told him I was out of town and my daughters Jeep was acting weird, he said send her by fixed it and said I could pay him once I got back in town. The staff are excellent.
Darrell Drinkwater on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 12:59 PM
Awesome service as always. Replaced the transmission in my '11 Mercury. Couldn't be happier.
Shawn Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 22:45 PM
Had my truck serviced there. Trans upgrade with corvette servo and shift kit. They also replaced the bad shift linkage and u-joints while they had her torn apart. Highly recommend this shop if you want the personal experience versus the chain shops just trying to make money. They were very tentative to what I wanted to do with the transmission and didn’t sell me on anything extra I didn’t need.
Mike Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 22:38 PM
Im a bit biased, they are my first cousins and honest, affordable, and dependable as there is in Tidewater.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.