Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garry Small Saab

Claimed
4.5
90 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216

1940 Southeast 82nd Avenue, 1940 Southeast 82nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 771-7222

http://www.saabstory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

About

Saab Service & Parts Subaru Service Volvo Service Used Car Sales

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
565
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Ready-Nyberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:00 AM
Thank you all for the excellent work you have completed on my 2000 Viggen convertible.
David Rennie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 03:08 AM
Everyone was super friendly, so definitely worth the 2,062 mile drive
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate it! Have a safe & happy 4th!

Rafael Da Silva Melo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:32 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Richard Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Rick! It was a pleasure doing business with you & it certainly goes both ways! You & your wife were great to work with as well! Just sorry we lost you as a service customer being that you are in TN, but happy that you are getting a great car & keeping SAAB alive! Happy Halloween!

Pat Lampton on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:09 AM
I wanted to let you know the excellent job that Ashely In your service department did for me last week. I live in Corvallis and had brought my car in for an oil change the day before I was to fly out on a trip. My engine service light was lit and I was informed of a few issues that needed attention. Ashley took me to my hotel, called me during the following week with an update and made arrangements to come in on the following Sunday to deliver my key. She really extended herself to meet my schedule. I appreciated her personal service. She refused a tip, saying that it was her job. Good on Ashley. Thanks for the service. I hope Saab delivers new and great cars to you soon. Pat Lampton
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us, we really appreciate it Pat! Ashley really does go above & beyond and we love that about her! We too are hopeful to see new Saabs soon!!!!

Elaine Little on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2014, 03:49 AM
Has the best Saab Master tech on the planet, my brother Lou Baranello!!
Mary catherine H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:16 AM
BEST EVER! And I really mean it! The problem with the car stalling was quickly diagnosed, I was offered options on the repairs, kept informed. Car runs better than ever. Very Professional -- and Very Personable, too. Everyone was wonderful, and I could not be happier with the entire experience. Trust is earned, and they have earned mine.
Phil Lacefield Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 01:10 AM
Ricky Ray on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 00:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.