Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson

Claimed
4.8
295 reviews
|Legal Services|Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

317 S Greene St, Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

(336) 379-0539

https://www.garrettandwalker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2121 Eastchester Dr Ste 109

(336) 883-1913
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

210 W Friendly Ave

(336) 574-3303
5.0
(28) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(1) · Legal

110 Oakwood Dr #400

(336) 631-8866
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008
About

Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson PLLC, is the Greensboro law firm you trust in Greensboro, High Point & Asheboro, NC. Our firm is spearheaded by former Guilford County Assistant District Attorneys, who bring extensive trial experience to your case at both the District and Superior Court levels. Well respected in the legal community, with three former Presidents of the Greensboro Criminal Defense Lawyers Association, our firm is here to represent you. We treat every case that enters our office as if it were our own. We pride ourselves not only with outstanding representation in the courtroom, but also with understanding the wants and needs of each of our clients and working diligently to find

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
295 reviews
5264
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert O. review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Robert O. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/09/2022, 13:47 PM
ask real people. i'm tired of this internet hogwash. aycoth has never tried a case.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert O. review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Robert O. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/09/2022, 13:45 PM
jason aycock does not go to court. he just advertises. he has never tried a case. i'm a layer with 40 years of experience. board certified in state and federal court.
Respond to negative reviews
Miranda Reavis review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Miranda Reavis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 06:05 AM
I am an attorney, but when I was injured in a car accident, Brian Walker was my first call. He and his amazing staff walked me through every step of the way. I don't know what I would have done without them!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Debbie Richert review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Debbie Richert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 06:51 AM
I used Brian Walker for a family matter then a serious car accident dropped on his plate. He handled both with integrity and honesty. What started as a business deal turned into a great friendship and respect for one another. Brian is the best and most Christian atty I know, and Im also a retired paralegal. I have no problem referring Brian to my friends and family and have and will continue. You will not be disappointed in this law firm.
Jeff Salem review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Jeff Salem on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 06:11 AM
These are the best lawyers in Greensboro NC. They care and it showed as they helped my family member with a personal injury case. From the staff to the attorneys, they’re top notch. Highly Recommend!
jmoney87 review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
jmoney87 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:13 AM
Best Lawyers in Greensboro NC When it comes to lawyers in Greensboro NC, you'll find none better than Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson. Their law firm cares. They handled my case and did a great job. They fight for you and they stay in touch with you.
Welborne Jeffries review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Welborne Jeffries on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 11:06 AM
Best lawyers in Greensboro. From the staff to the lawyers at the firm, every attorney there is great.
Jessica Brown review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Jessica Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:46 AM
Chad Garrett is awesome, he helped my step father get his license back after losing them 26 years ago. Thank you Mr. Garrett for all you did and all the hurtles you encountered.
Carmen Arroyo review for Garrett, Walker, Aycoth & Olson
Carmen Arroyo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 11:17 AM
I have had the pleasure of being represented by this wonderful team of professional and family oriented attorneys. Jason, Sean, Chad are truly humanitarians for fair and honest justice and very reasonably priced especially for the attention they give their clients. #BestRepresentation4GuilfordCounty
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.