Logo White
Watch Demo

Garon E Larsen

Own this business?
4.9
262 reviews
|Dental|Alpine, UT 84004

70 W Canyon Crest Rd, Alpine, UT 84004

(801) 756-4440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

New Patients Welcome, General Dentistry, Family Dentistry, All Cosmetic Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
262 reviews
5207
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 70 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Eddington on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 02:10 AM
He is an awesome dentist. Thanks for taking the pain away.
Richard Stonely on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 12:25 PM
Stop drilling good teeth. I get it it's a business but c'mon man
Keaton Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 10:20 AM
Dr Larsen is an awesome dentist and his staff is just as great. They take care of my wife and I. And they’re always so professional but great to talk to. They’re fast and painless. I used to hate going to the dentist but these guys know how to take care of their clients. I would high recommend coming here if you are new to the area or wanting to change dentists.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gary E. Larsen on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:18 AM
He is the kindest most precise dentist anywhere.
Lory Gurr on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:45 AM
Appointment/Care - Lost a filling and was going out of town. Staff was able to make an early morning appointment and repaired the filling. Great care!
Becca Wilson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 04:30 AM
I have never had a dentist office I have liked so much as I do Dr. Larsen and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel valued and cared about. They are so accommodating to my schedule, whether it be routine or unexpected visits, I have always been able to get an appointment easily and have my concerns addressed. I appreciate that they take the time to give a full break down of what to expect in advance so I don’t have any surprises with expenses. Dr Larsen is a true professional -friendly, gentle and efficient. Anytime I go in I know there will be minimal pain and a pleasant experience. I can easily see the difference is his experience versus different de...  more>>
Stephanie Grimm Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 14:00 PM
We love Dr Larsen's office! His whole staff is so friendly and makes us not dread going to the dentist. They're also really good at making sure we understand exactly what are treatments are and why they are being done. We also really appreciate that he likes to treat little things before they become a big problem (like treating a cavity when it's small instead of when it needs a more costly and involved procedure). I would recommend him to everyone!
Vicki Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:38 AM
We love Dr Larsen’s office - he and all of the staff are great and make you feel
Comfortable and at ease, especially the kids😊
Jordan Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 12:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.