Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden City Pancake House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Garden City, SC 29576

2908 US-17 BUS, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2200

https://goldeneggonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4012 Postal Way

(843) 236-7675

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Indian

1711 N Kings Hwy

(843) 444-0325

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Restaurants

3797 Highway 17 Business

(843) 651-7222

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(157) · Restaurants

815 Main St

(843) 712-2307

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(123) · Restaurants

332 Main St

(843) 248-3321

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated restaurant and have been at the beach for over 28 years! We serve breakfast all day but also offer a great lunch menu as well. We are working on creating some unique specials so please come in and check us out!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
37 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne McBride Ward review for Garden City Pancake House
Joanne McBride Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 01:20 AM
We had excellent, fast service. The waitress was pleasant. I asked for bacon, well done, and I am very picky. It was perfect and so was my daughter's. The blueberry pancakes weren't made with pie filling, they were actually fresh berries and too much to eat!
Paul Parker review for Garden City Pancake House
Paul Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:06 AM
I got such bad service becose they took down the confederate battle flag that a lot of men fought and died for white and black some people don't know there history down and I feel sorry for them
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry Emilie review for Garden City Pancake House
Sherry Emilie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:00 AM
As a local & a long time service industry employee, I do not recommend ! Service was "ok" food was 'not' .....pancakes cold, toast had no butter & cold , the portion of corned beef hash couldn't fit one egg let alone 2, & the home fries were cold, tasted like old potatoes and hard! Never again! Price didn't fit portion! Having a bowl of Cheerios at home!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Stephanie Jane Davis-Linkous review for Garden City Pancake House
Stephanie Jane Davis-Linkous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:47 AM
Tammy 2 is an awesome waitress and very friendly! Loved the food and service.
Chad Gowan review for Garden City Pancake House
Chad Gowan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:30 AM
Had the 3 egg Greek Omelet and it was ridiculously good. Didn't think that combo would be good but it was. Also had the pecan pancakes and those were a surprise as well. Had great service however had a 30 minute wait time for food, but we had a large group of 8 so that could account for it...
Maria Spirito review for Garden City Pancake House
Maria Spirito on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:19 AM
Worst breakfast I have ever had. Potatoes and sausage(which Im not even sure if you can call that sausage) were cold, the sausage gravy tasted like paste and coffee was stale. Was bad a few years ago when I tried it and it's still horrible. Don't eat here!! Waste of your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Carolyn Edmiston review for Garden City Pancake House
Carolyn Edmiston on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 00:37 AM
Great Greek night tonight.Stuffed Grape leaves - and much more. Friendly too.
Andrea V. Ferrell review for Garden City Pancake House
Andrea V. Ferrell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:04 AM
We just left this place, and will never, ever go back. The Orange juice was sour, the WAFFLE was sour, and even the bacon tasted like it had been laying in an ashtray. When we told the waitress, she said she couldn't do anything but exchange it for something else. We didn't want to risk it so we left. We did NOT eat but a bite or two, and the owner (I assume) was "gracious" enough to charge us only half price. How "kind" of him. Never, ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Gunnels review for Garden City Pancake House
Chris Gunnels on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 01:49 AM
The food wasn't bad but the wait staff acted like we were causing them a disservice by coming in. Either that or they had a lemon sucking contest earlier in the morning. Food definitely wasn't good enough to overcome that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.