Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden City Pancake House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Garden City, SC 29576

2908 US-17 BUS, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-2200

https://goldeneggonline.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4012 Postal Way

(843) 236-7675

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Indian

1711 N Kings Hwy

(843) 444-0325
4.9
(211) · Restaurants

111 Jordan Blvd

(910) 619-7724

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Restaurants

3797 Highway 17 Business

(843) 651-7222

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(157) · Restaurants

815 Main St

(843) 712-2307
About

We are a family owned and operated restaurant and have been at the beach for over 28 years! We serve breakfast all day but also offer a great lunch menu as well. We are working on creating some unique specials so please come in and check us out!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
37 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie H Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 14:40 PM
It was horrible Pancakes we’re sour the eggs were rubbery, we paid for food we didn’t even eat so basically paid $30 for a slice of bacon and a sausage patty. On the upside We did have an amazing waitress
Keith DeCaro on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 19:45 PM
There are too many places to eat rather than go here where they serve you sour chipped beef...And the server said she knew it was so why would you give it to your customer also they messed up on the pancakes how do you do that if you’re a pancake house....I’ve never been a fan of this place figured they’ve been around long enough maybe they have their stuff together but I was wrong that would be absolutely the last time I go there
Chris Buckman on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 13:17 PM
Disgusting! End of Story...
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Beverly Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:34 AM
Terrible service!!! Even though this place was not busy compared to all the other breakfast places! We waited for a long time and nobody spoke a word to us, when the couple got waited on that came in 10 minutes after we did, it was time to leave! Never again will we go back there. Probably the reason this place was not packed like all the others people have learned not to go!!!
Patricia Wetzel Snoddy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:04 AM
An incredibly friendly staff and the food was fresh and tasty!
MichaelKelly Hatton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:05 AM
great place for breakfast delicious food great friendly people
Rose Jovanelly Drys on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:40 AM
The waitress was very nice and the food was ok. The place needs a facelift. Carpets are filthy and a very musty moldy smell throughout
Sandra Lambros on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:44 AM
Kevin M McGrath Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:17 AM
Good locals place that is usually not too crowded on Sunday mornings. Staff is friendly and food can take a little while to be served at times but today we were served in record time so maybe it was kitchen staffing issues. Prices are fair especially for a location so close to the beach. I love the free tees by the cash register.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.