Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Tacoma

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Tacoma, WA 98406 United States

2522 North Proctor Street, Tacoma, WA 98406 United States

(253) 344-4147

https://www.garagedoorrepairtacoma.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

1521 15th St NW #5

(253) 333-8943
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

2130 196th St SW

(425) 771-2939
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9014 Pipeline Rd E #11

(253) 250-9143
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4730 University Way NE

(206) 458-7353
5.0
(212) · Home Services

620 Kirkland Way

(425) 903-3082
5.0
(111) · Home Services

13131 NE 120th Ln Unit A200

(206) 737-3320
About

Looking for a garage contractor in Washington? Garage Door Repair Tacoma is one of the most reliable service providers. We offer fast and professional work for all types and brands of garage doors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
william n. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
william n. on JudysBook

10 years ago

10/07/2012, 08:43 AM
Quality Yet Affordable My garage opener remote got broken and the very nice and helpful person from the garage door company that I called gave me the prices of their available remotes that would work on my garage door opener. I got a quality yet affordable remote from them and it is working perfectly on my garage door.
Kevin T. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
Kevin T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2012, 02:59 AM
Satisfying services Gone were the days, when the only solution of broken garage door spring was broken spring replacement. Today, things have been changed thanks to this garage door service. Now, broken spring repair is also possible instead of broken spring replacement. So, this is truly a cheap solution for all of us.
codyo m. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
codyo m. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/12/2012, 03:13 AM
Fast Installation When we had the house renovated, I decided that it was time we convert to a roll up garage door. They look more sophisticated and durable. These guys installed the ones we have now and I had no problem at all. They were professionals and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them to anybody who needs a garage door installed.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robert G. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
Robert G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 05:09 AM
Early in the morning Early in the morning, it started as bad day when garage opener remote refused to work. I have to go to work and there was no time to waste. I called this company and the professional expert was there to rescue me from the situation. They fixed the problem within no time and I was on my work, in time. Thanks.
Cynthia E. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
Cynthia E. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 08:45 AM
Impressed with Fast and Efficient Broken Spring Repair I wanted to rent out my summer home but its electric garage door had some problems with it. I sure am glad that this garage door service was able to fix my garage door. I also want to take note how impressed I was with the fast and very efficient broken spring repair that they did. I couldnt have hoped for a better outcome.
Allen L. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
Allen L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/11/2012, 01:55 AM
Best services I've tried. My Garage Door Springs were starting to look pretty rough and their squeaking pretty bad. I asked around and everyone I called pointed me towards this Local Garage Door Company. So I figured I would give them a try. I am glad I did because they replaced my parts that needed it at a great price that I could afford and even gave me some tips to insure it don??t happen again.
chris e. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
chris e. on JudysBook

11 years ago

02/19/2012, 01:10 AM
Garage door companies are hard to find Garage door companies are hard to find, especially a good one like this garage door company. My garage door had broken springs and this garage door company had them all fixed in no time.
Bradley H. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
Bradley H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/26/2011, 02:58 AM
Made it new I was out of country from last few years and my house was rented to a family. When I came back, I found that everything of my house needs repairing especially the garage door. My sister told me to consult this garage door repair company and I was really surprised to see the excellent performance of this garage door repair company that made my garage door perfect.
Gordon K. review for Garage Door Repair Tacoma
Gordon K. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/31/2011, 02:32 AM
skills at it best Technicians normally do not reveal secrets to the customers that easily. Even if it is a very ordinary job that could be rendered by a layman, they try not to disclose to the clients unnecessarily. It is because to safeguard their trade secrets to earn good money in the long run. When it comes to Genie Opener repair, none of those skilled laborers out there could challenge you best fix. Still, this garage door company did so and executed that in style as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.