Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Mission Viejo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Mission Viejo, CA 92692 United States

28570 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92692 United States

(949) 274-8379

https://www.angelgaragedoors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

21831 Zuni Dr

(949) 558-3510
5.0
(27) · Garage Door Services

13308 Running Deer Rd

(951) 653-7799
5.0
(45) · Garage Door Services

60 Stone Creek S

(949) 565-0614
About

Garage door repair Mission Viejo (949) 274-8379 http://www.garagedoorrepairorange.com | Garage door repair Mission Viejo (949) 274-8379 GARAGE DOOR REPAIR GARAGE DOOR REPAIR Commercial * Residential * industrialGarage Door Repair Mission Viejo28570 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92692(949) 274-8379http://www.garagedoorrepairorange.comGarage Door Orange County Company believes that a good name will take you a long way. Garage Door Orange County is a local company that provides repairing services related to, as the name states, garage doors. They also have a wide variety of high quality garage doors that they sell, not actually manufacture. Nonetheless, Garage Door Orange County offers the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey K. review for Garage Door Repair Mission Viejo
Jeffrey K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:58 AM
very professional The tech was very professional and offered a quick response. The technician was courteous, and professional. He took the time to explain the problem and what was needed to repair our garage door opener. I will recommend this company Door Opener to anyone in need of garage door repair!!
Tabith B. review for Garage Door Repair Mission Viejo
Tabith B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/23/2014, 07:39 AM
I would gladly recommend this company Showed up on time. Did the job as requested for the price as quoted. The repairman was pleasant, polite, courteous and cleaned up after the repair. I have used this company previously to replace a garage door spring approximately a year ago and this time to replace the garage door opener. I will call them again if I should require their services and would most definitely recommend them to anyone that may need to have similar repair work performed. Thumbs up!
May W. review for Garage Door Repair Mission Viejo
May W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 13:41 PM
no one else offered me anything close to these prices Great service, Called David and he sent someone within the hour, the cost was as expected, $150.00 for the gear & service the door, told me about the overhaul in the next year or two when it breaks again (the coil) for $ 300.00. Sounds like a good idea when it breaks again. Will call again for any garage door issues.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Frank W. review for Garage Door Repair Mission Viejo
Frank W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 03:33 AM
thanks you for everything Thanks so much to this garage door repair company!! Our garage door had not been working right for a few weeks and we finally made a call to get it fixed. Steven was able to come out almost immediately and fix the problem. He is extremely courteous and very professional. I highly recommend Steven for any garage door job!!
emanuel l. review for Garage Door Repair Mission Viejo
emanuel l. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 10:16 AM
Recently our garage door, which was 63 years old, finally lost is bearings- literally! Recently our garage door, which was 63 years old, finally lost is bearings- literally! The time to replace the door was finally here, and the search began for door replacement. Finally, we came upon this company garage door service. Mike, the guy with all of the knowledge, helped us choose the right door for our home, and was super friendly and helpful. We chose our door and set up our appointment to have it installed. Fast forward to today, and our install guys got here prompt and on time ready to put it in for us. Ben & John, a couple of really friendly guys, put up our door with the quickness! They did an amazing job and left everything spotless when they were done- they brought their own stuff to clean up, too! We are really happy we chose to deal with this company, and with our new garage door!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.