Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Midlothian

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Midlothian, Texas 76065

2029 Glenwood Way, # 409, Midlothian, Texas 76065

(972) 512-0979

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Lehigh Valley Garage Door Repair
5.0
(11) · Home Services

609 Hamilton St Suite 202

(610) 628-0415

3 people are looking at this business

All Access Garage Doors
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

5505 Clay Ave

(512) 253-7754

2 people are looking at this business

Jones Overhead Doors of OKC, LLC
5.0
(18) · Garage Door Services

10000 Quail Run Rd

(405) 519-6335

2 people are looking at this business

Mr Garage Door Man
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1213 Ivystone Way apt c

(757) 297-0947

5 people are looking at this business

Shuster Doors Showroom
5.0
(1) · Home Services

326 US-22

(732) 424-7319

3 people are looking at this business

A Parkers Garage Doors
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Reaney Ave

(651) 387-5401

About

More about Garage Door Repair Midlothian Operating in Midlothian, has professional garage door cable repair and garage door clicker offers. A company based in Texas with affordable deals for all.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:09 AM
Great door rejuvenation We called this garage door contractor for maintenance. We hadn't maintained the door for quite a while and we chose to trust this company since we weren't happy with other companies we worked in the past. Their service was so good we practically thought they had installed a new overhead garage door. Smooth operation and polite professionals! A great combination!
Donald H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 07:47 AM
Quick Installation They are the garage door company that I called when I wanted to install a new garage door. I have also called them a couple of times (in the middle of the night) when my doors got stuck. Theyre a great garage door company in our area and I bragged about them to all my friends. They have installed and serviced name brands from garage door companies for my family!
Michael G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 07:43 AM
Very Affordable Company We are not penny pinchers by any stretch of the imagination but we love a good bargain. That is exactly what this contractor gave us when they replaced our garage door opener. First of all they addressed the quality issue by using the well known Stanley garage door opener. Secondly their quotes were quite reasonable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Skye D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 08:43 AM
Garage Door Masters If you want to know more about garage doors, especially if youre planning to look for a new one for your home, this garage door company can help you out, as they did when I got one for my home. Theyre experts in the field and they can help you with all your queries about the matter. They could help you with garage door supplies as well.
Dylan T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 09:47 AM
Reliable Door Quieting There is nothing worse than squeaky garage door hinges. Thankfully, this garage door service provider resolved the issue in no time after we called them. They replaced the problematic parts with brand new ones which were thicker and stronger. This was over a year ago and we still enjoy quiet operation. This is the best garage door company around.
Samuel H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 03:11 AM
Best Work and Results We hired the contractor to work on our sensors. They also took the opportunity to look at the other parts of the garage door. It was a great decision to hire them because they did all the work so well including repairing the rollers. Moreover we were pleased with the quotation that they gave us.
Jason I. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 08:28 AM
Great prices! I wanted to buy a Genie garage door opener and looked up several places to find a good price. My neighbor recommended that I try this garage door company and I think I did the right thing. They offered a good choice of openers at affordable prices. I would certainly ask my friends to check their product line.
Danny R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/01/2014, 00:42 AM
An ideal emergency garage door company I think this garage door service provider is an ideal company and other garage door companies should strive to emulate them. Theyre punctual, knowledgeable and work very professionally. I was surprised when they quickly fixed the problems with my automatic garage door opener. I know I can trust this company.
Joela R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 08:45 AM
Kudos To That Fine Contractor There are various garage door companies to choose from, and I need to find a garage door contractor that can help me with garage door replacement. Im lucky because I came into contact with a certified garage door company. They gave me fast and professional work results. They have also quality services such as garage door installation and garage door sales. A professional company needs more audiences. Kudos to them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.