Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Corte Madera

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Corte Madera, CA 94925

19 Pixley Ave, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 682-6396

http://garagedoorrepairmaderacal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4464 Lone Tree Way

(925) 235-2007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Garage Door Services

30 Deering Ct

(510) 957-9709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Garage Door Services

466 Primero Ct Suite A

(707) 526-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

1145 N Amphlett Blvd

(650) 343-8783

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

4501 O'Hara Ave

(925) 268-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

12 Angelica Ct

(415) 754-4552

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline Hermelinda review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
Pauline Hermelinda on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:38 PM
My husband called him on a Friday and he was able to come by on Sunday at mid day to fix the problem of our garage door coming of it's track. While John was here, we inquired about a key pad controller, and he installed it for $75. Great, honest, prompt service.
Pauline Hermelinda review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
Pauline Hermelinda on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 13:22 PM
My husband called him on a Friday and he was able to come by on Sunday at mid day to fix the problem of our garage door coming of it's track. While John was here, we inquired about a key pad controller, and he installed it for $75. Great, honest, prompt service.
GeraldineManning review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
GeraldineManning on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:15 AM
Technician not only fixed this at a very reasonable price he also corrected what was a very bad install job from other contractors who had installed it the week before. After he had finished the door was running so much more smoothly and quietly. Would thoroughly recommend. You'll get a great job done at a very reasonable price.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
RobertCota review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
RobertCota on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 14:20 PM
Very prompt and fixed the cable for a very reasonable price. Would use again! Fast service, very friendly. Sincere, honest and intelligent service. Well done.
JenniferFuentes review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
JenniferFuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 13:11 PM
Technician saved the day. I had a bad experience with another garage door service on a Saturday and he came to the rescue on Sunday. He was professional and his rates were more than reasonable. Definitely a business you can trust.
ChristinacClure review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
ChristinacClure on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 10:11 AM
l am very pleased with technician and the work he did for me. He was very efficient, punctual and capable. He gave the best price quote over the phone and that was the exact charge upon completion. I am extremely pleased with his work and product.
Apri Wan review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
Apri Wan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 12:26 PM
Technician was extremely professional, clean, he communicated very well. and his experience was very well i would definitely recommend him again.
Devon Shannon review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
Devon Shannon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 05:44 AM
Efficient & knowledgeable work was completed w/in 45 min. for the installation of 2 garage door springs & lubrication of both garage doors.
Clarence Alvarado review for Garage Door Repair Corte Madera
Clarence Alvarado on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 14:39 PM
Fast friendly service that was at a reasonable rate. I will keep this number in case I need repairs in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.