Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Corte Madera

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Home Services|Corte Madera, CA 94925

19 Pixley Ave, Corte Madera, CA 94925

(415) 682-6396

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Abc Garage Doors & Gates Repair
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4464 Lone Tree Way

(925) 235-2007

3 people are looking at this business

Cms Garage Door
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4501 O'Hara Ave

(925) 268-8804

5 people are looking at this business

A & L Garage Doors
5.0
(4) · Home Services

9409 Lazy Creek Dr

(707) 838-4540

1 person is looking at this business

The Door Doctor
5.0
(22) · Home Services

39 California Ave #102

(925) 484-4290

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pauline Hermelinda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:38 PM
My husband called him on a Friday and he was able to come by on Sunday at mid day to fix the problem of our garage door coming of it's track. While John was here, we inquired about a key pad controller, and he installed it for $75. Great, honest, prompt service.
GeraldineManning on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:15 AM
Technician not only fixed this at a very reasonable price he also corrected what was a very bad install job from other contractors who had installed it the week before. After he had finished the door was running so much more smoothly and quietly. Would thoroughly recommend. You'll get a great job done at a very reasonable price.
RobertCota on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2016, 14:20 PM
Very prompt and fixed the cable for a very reasonable price. Would use again! Fast service, very friendly. Sincere, honest and intelligent service. Well done.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
JenniferFuentes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 13:11 PM
Technician saved the day. I had a bad experience with another garage door service on a Saturday and he came to the rescue on Sunday. He was professional and his rates were more than reasonable. Definitely a business you can trust.
ChristinacClure on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 10:11 AM
l am very pleased with technician and the work he did for me. He was very efficient, punctual and capable. He gave the best price quote over the phone and that was the exact charge upon completion. I am extremely pleased with his work and product.
Apri Wan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 12:26 PM
Technician was extremely professional, clean, he communicated very well. and his experience was very well i would definitely recommend him again.
Devon Shannon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 05:44 AM
Efficient & knowledgeable work was completed w/in 45 min. for the installation of 2 garage door springs & lubrication of both garage doors.
Clarence Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 14:39 PM
Fast friendly service that was at a reasonable rate. I will keep this number in case I need repairs in the future.
Dorothy Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:20 AM
Technician was a professional who provided excellent customer service and assistance in not only repairing our garage door, but helping us to understand the repair. He even checked the track, springs and other bolts to ensure all was working to its best ability.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.