Logo White
Watch Demo

Galloway Edward H Atty

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Greensboro, NC 27401

301 N Greene St, Rm 409, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 275-0016

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Ames Chamberlin Law Offices: Chamberlin Ames
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

100 S Elm St #430

(336) 272-6867

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of George P. Doyle
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

210 N Columbia St

(919) 942-4162

2 people are looking at this business

Hawkins, Daniel L
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of David B Smith
5.0
(18) · Legal

100 S Elm St #520

(336) 574-2533

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:18 AM
super guy, even better lawyer. Never had or heard of a bad result. ED IS THE MAN!
Dylan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:51 AM
Willis Wade Bill Apple on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 04:10 AM
I have referred my law firm's traffic and other matters requiring Guilford County representation to Ed for years! NEVER have I had a client return to express any dissatisfaction whatsoever with his representation, and in fact, they most always come back singing Ed's praises! He continues to be a reliable referral professional, always has obtained great results for our clients, and has unparalleled relationships with the District Attorney's staff and the Court in Guilford County. I recommend him without reservation! Willis W. Apple, Attorney at Law Kernersville, NC
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Megan Varsamis Rindone on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:22 AM
I had two back to back closings recently with Ed and his wonderful team! They were so great to work with throughtout the whole loan process. I have known Ed my entire life, but had never had the opportunity to work with him in a professional capacity. I would highly recommend Ed and his team for your real estate closing needs in NC!
Jennifer Mackey Zelinski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 06:14 AM
Rhonda Al-Russan Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 08:44 AM
Jim Hart on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2013, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.