Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallagher Brothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
85 reviews
|Windows Installation|Philadelphia, PA 19135

7033 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

(215) 624-8082

https://www.gallagherwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

646 Longfellow Ct

(215) 443-8433

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

145 Durham Rd

(215) 757-6165

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services
(610) 404-8216

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Garage Door Services

4734 Garden St

(215) 289-9320

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Home Services

2542 Ann St

(215) 291-0519

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(291) · Garage Door Services

2322 Margaret St

(215) 383-0399
About

Specialties For over fifty years, Gallagher Bros. has been providing thousands of neighborhood and suburban customers with professional, courteous service along with expert installation of windows, doors, garage doors and openers, security doors and security bars, awnings, pent roofs, siding and railings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
85 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Ann Stevens review for Gallagher Brothers
Michele Ann Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:19 AM
Very professional company we've used them for years. When our door handle broke and we were literally locked in our home with a handicapped parent, within 2 hours of our phone call to them, they arrived and fixed our door handle. Very satisfied with this family owned and operated business!
Business Response:

Thank You

Steve Murawski review for Gallagher Brothers
Steve Murawski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:57 AM
Family owned business that provides quality products and service. my doors look great.
Diana Torres review for Gallagher Brothers
Diana Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Windows look great ! Installers were on time and very professional. So, glad we decided to shop local. Will defiantly buy from Gallagher Brothers again!!!!!!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Pammy Kay review for Gallagher Brothers
Pammy Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 06:06 AM
I don't normally leave reviews but I had to in this case. Everything from the estimate and measuring of my windows all the way through installation and payment was a great experience. Very pleased with the price and the outcome. Couldn't have asked for more knowledgeable people, who answered all my questions and guided me through the whole process. Saturday installation was a huge plus. The installers were great guys, that worked non stop and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves. Thank you all!
Sue Snyder review for Gallagher Brothers
Sue Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:01 AM
Did a beautiful job on my new Bay window and 2 other windows! Very impressed!
Mary Maier review for Gallagher Brothers
Mary Maier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:49 AM
Elaine Costello-Meister review for Gallagher Brothers
Elaine Costello-Meister on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:20 AM
Love my windows & steel door. Thank you. I will be ordering a garage door in the fall.
Karen Griffin review for Gallagher Brothers
Karen Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:48 AM
So happy with my new windows and garage door. I will be ordering doors in the fall. Thanks again.
Jomarie Vanessa review for Gallagher Brothers
Jomarie Vanessa on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:27 AM
I was worried that Levittown would be a little far... but I used to walk by the shop all the time when I lived in Mayfair so I figured I’d give them a shot. Ron was quick to give me a great estimate and the work they did was impeccable. So happy I chose to give them a call. Great work, clean, fast, fairly priced. Thanks Gallahger Brothers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.