Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallagher Brothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Windows Installation|Philadelphia, PA 19135

7033 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

(215) 624-8082

https://www.gallagherwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

646 Longfellow Ct

(215) 443-8433

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Garage Door Services

2322 Margaret St

(215) 383-0399
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

145 Durham Rd

(215) 757-6165

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services
(610) 404-8216

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Garage Door Services

4734 Garden St

(215) 289-9320

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Home Services

2542 Ann St

(215) 291-0519

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties For over fifty years, Gallagher Bros. has been providing thousands of neighborhood and suburban customers with professional, courteous service along with expert installation of windows, doors, garage doors and openers, security doors and security bars, awnings, pent roofs, siding and railings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
563
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Kate Kuchar on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2020, 00:37 AM
great job, clean, wonderful install...didnt lose any of our 140 year old woodwork!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Jim Chaudrue on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:08 AM
Beautiful job on my basement window! I finally finished the inside.
Business Response:

Looks great.

Bryan Pinnel on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 02:22 AM
Quick and efficient. Excellent communication from start to finish, not to mention the best pricing in town. My folks are extremely happy with their new door!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Yanina Tabarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:04 AM
My husband Andrew and I are extremely happy with our purchase. The installers were very nice and friendly and did a tremendous job. We are so pleased with the results. I am in love with how it looks. Plus, Mia examined it & she too is impressed a little bumped that she can't chew on the blinds, but overall content.
Frank Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:22 AM
Thank you Gallagher Bros. For my new screen door! The gentleman who installed it was extremely nice, friendly, and professional. And as you can see by the pic my door is beautiful! Thanks again!
Deborah Fotheringham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:33 AM
Gallagher Brothers came out to look at a leaky window. They were willing to come out to look at a one window job. The tech suggested a solution to repair the window which we are trying. Most places will just try to sell you something. We did get a quote for a window if we need it. The price was fair. I definitely know who to call if I do replace windows or doors in the future.
Mary L. Valiante on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 11:01 AM
Very Professional company with a great price. Installers were great to.
Tina Simone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:33 AM
Over the past few months Gallagher Bros. has installed windows, doors and bay window at our new house. The process was seamless and everyone was very helpful. We’ve used them in the past at two different houses and never had one issue. We will continue to use Gallagher Bros. in the future as we have a few more orders to place!
Barbara Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:34 AM
I used Gallagher Brothers 20 years ago to install a new storm door on our home in NE Phila and was very happy with the price, service, and quality workmanship. After moving to the suburbs I was thrilled to see they now have a shop in Hatboro. They were the only contractors I called after deciding to replace the present front doors. The selection was plentiful and they surpassed my expectations when the doors were installed last week. There is way more work to be done on our house, and Gallagher Brothers is the only contractor I want to do it!
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.