Logo White
Watch Demo

Galbrecht Eyecare

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Healthcare|Olathe, KS 66061

395 N K 7 Hwy, Olathe West Walmart, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 764-9300

https://www.galbrechteyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(113) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900
5.0
(26) · Eyewear & Opticians

107 W 63rd St

(816) 333-6200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Eyewear & Opticians

905 W Foxwood Dr

(816) 322-1872

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our office is committed to providing the highest quality vision and eye health care to you, your family, and our community in a comfortable, professional, and patient friendly environment. We promise to explain your eye health status and vision needs with an emphasis on preventative care resulting in an enhanced quality of life. Our goal is to remain on the forefront of eye care through continuing education utilizing the latest state-of-the-art instrumentation, technology, and contact lens. Our optometrist treats a wide variety of diseases and disorders of the eye, including: dry eye, conjunctivitis, glaucoma, injuries, computer strain, and various others. In addition to the comprehensive ey

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5103
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Grandon Mott on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2019, 04:34 AM
quality care, personable, great staff
Tracy Spurgeon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr. Galbrecht is very personable and while her office staff is more reserved and quiet than she is, they are all very nice.
Schoonover Kenneth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:19 AM
Dr Galbrecht is awesome! I went to her for my most recent eye exam, and I appreciate the way she and her staff did their work. They did a very thorough job and gave me a prescription for my new glasses right away. I definitely am going back!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kami Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:10 AM
I had an emergency and the office was was gracious enough to stay after hours to treat me. I was greeted with friendly and comforting conversation. I can’t say enough about how great the Dr. Galbrecht is. She is very personable, spends the time to go over everything, relaxing environment. Would definitely recommend.
Rhianna Lynn Jorgensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:49 AM
I took my 5 year old son here yesterday & it was the Bea appointment ever! The Optometrists was so sweet, kind, funny & entertaining! Great work y’all! I would recommend this place to everyone.
Barbara Meeker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:33 AM
Love this Dr. and her office staff. Great job and great people.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Barbara!!! We are so happy to have the opportunity to serve you! -Paul

Janelle Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 05:12 AM
Dr. Galbrecht is awesome. I had one of the most thorough eye exams ever. We like her so much that we continue to go to her even after we moved to Lee's Summit! You won't regret getting your eye exam here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Janelle and Elizabeth! Dr. Galbrecht loves what she does and loves having patients like you all.

Jenny O'Keefe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:18 AM
light.body444 on Superpages

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:04 AM
Galbrecht Eye Care has the most thorough and accurate exam I have ever experienced by any Eye Care provider.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.