Logo White
Watch Demo

Gainesville Dental Supply

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Dental|Gainesville, GA 30501

732 Maple St, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 503-0110

http://www.gainesvilledentalsupply.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1000 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 645-9181
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(2) · Dental

1000 Hawthorne Ave # R

(706) 546-6451
About

Wholesale supplier; dental laboratory, dentalinfection control materials, gypsum, abrasives. basic material, equipment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer C. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    03/10/2020, 04:36 AM
    Becca is my hygienist and always does a great job! I have routine cleanings, x-rays and have had a crown done here, all with great results. Doctors are thorough and the staff is efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
    Ricky A. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    03/06/2020, 06:49 AM
    Gainesville Dental has done a fabulous job taking care of my dental issues. They are kind and sensitive to my needs. It’s a great place if you need help like I did.
    Jerry P. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    03/06/2020, 02:38 AM
    A Very Good Experience, Dr. and girls are GREAT
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Paula S. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    02/15/2020, 00:05 AM
    From the time you walk in the door until you leave, every person is professional and genuinely wants to do the best for you. The office is clean and efficient as well.
    Shelly F. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    01/10/2020, 13:51 PM
    Always great service, friendly and prompt! I always leaving with my teeth feeling amazing. They listen and answer my questions.
    Cecillia J. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    12/31/2019, 01:10 AM
    Everyone is always so polite. I was in and out in less than an hour which I really appreciate since I go during work hours.
    Birgit S. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    11/16/2019, 00:06 AM
    As always, my visit was great. Jodi does an outstanding job every time and I actually look forward to my quarterly appointments. The entire office staff is wonderful, and Dr. Nguyen was very thorough. Thank you!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    09/27/2019, 20:35 PM
    This is one of few efficient medical offices. Little to no wait, organized, friendly, professional, attentive to needs and/or questions. Keep up the good work!
    Carol S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 05:50 AM
    I've been going to this dentist for over a decade and they've always been great to work with. Yesterday they went above and beyond. The area had impending inclement weather and I live on the side of a mountain, so I arrived over an hour early for my evening appointment, hoping that maybe I would be able to be seen a little early. One of the hygienists who was not supposed to stay late agreed to stay and clean my teeth and so they were able to see me almost an hour early and I was able to drive home before it was dark and possibly icy. As stated before, I have always had good service for over 10 years, but I am so grateful for everything they did yesterday help me get safely home.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.