Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriel Roybal Dds

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87505

444 St Michaels Dr, Ste B, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 989-8749

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. Gabriel Roybal, DDS, is on the leading edge of advanced and affordable dentistry, bringing his expertise to his patients in Santa Fe. Dr. Roybal's balanced approach to dentistry treats disease, enhances smiles and promotes overall health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:20 AM
Dr. Roybal is skilled and committed to his patient's care. I am very happy with my root canal, fillings an other needs. My teeth look great thanks to Dr. Roybal! He and his team are very professional and kind and I'm so happy I have them to take care of me!
Alice F on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:27 AM
It's rare for me to post reviews but I'm a fan of Dr Roybal and am happy to say I have been for 15 years. During that time Dr. Roybal has provided expert dental service, always there to help me through the complex prosthetic care I've needed and never giving up until the work completed was up to his standard of excellence. I am forever thank full to Dr Roybal and the other angels in the office, Sharon, Dionne, Lucia and Bev for being there.
Laura M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Roybal is thorough, gentle, and takes the time to provide excellent care. If I can say I had a root canal and crown and didn't find the experience unpleasant that should say it all. Wonderful staff, wonderful results.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Robert D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:30 AM
I am 71 and have had a lot of dental work in my lifetime. I've never had a better experience than the work done for me by Dr. Roybal and his staff. My lower front teeth have been crooked for as long as I can remember and have been severely worn down from contact with my upper teeth. Dr. Roybal said he could fix them with porcelain crowns and straighten them a bit, restore my bite to how it should be, and give me confidence in my smile. I was a bit skeptical but he said "We have done this man
Joel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 03:25 AM
My intro visit and good full services. All went extremely smoothly and well
Emily P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:07 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Roybal's for 20+ years. I had poor dental work as a child and a smile that I was not proud of. Dr. Roybal transformed my smile and has been providing me with regular dental care ever since. He and his staff are gentle, caring and kind and provide excellent dentistry.
Larry Landry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 16:02 PM
Top notch latest technology; great staff, particularly the office manager and dental technicians; excellent professional work by Dr. Roybal.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 05:43 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Roybal as a dentist and the assistants who work with him. His office is beautiful, the staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Roybal himself is a very accomplished dentist. I have been seeing him for over 20 years. A few years ago I had an emergency and he came in on a Sunday and took care of my needs. I feel he is always ready to accommodate me and make sure the work is done correctly and efficiently. I always feel well taken care of and know I am in capable hands.
Maturin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 15:09 PM
Could not be more content with my care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.