Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gables Smile Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|General Dentistry|Miami, FL 33134

1805 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Ste 401, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 443-8225

https://www.cosmeticdentistrymiami.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

There's no reason to hide your smile. At Gables Perfect Smile, in Coral Gables, near South Miami, and Miami Beach, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, and general dentistry options to help you achieve a healthy and beautiful smile. Our Coral Gables dentist, Dr. Gloria Ospina, has years of experience and uses her exceptional skills to create outstanding results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julio F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2020, 11:10 AM
felicito de todo corazon a los centros dentales del Dr Miro por ser el epitome en lo que a la practica dental se refiere les agradezco por tenerme como paciente y para hacer opatente a mi agradecimiento escribo esta bota como constancia Muchas gracias a ellos por estar presentes y por ser tan asequibles para todos los que necesitamos una atencion dental de alo nivel Julio F Fabregat
Megna S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:28 AM
Best dental service in Miami. Honest, knowledgeable. They explain everything to you and answer all your questions. They treat you VIP. The employees are all very nice, including the dental hygienist, the Dr in charge of the root canals, etc. Dr. Miro had a contagious happiness and is a perfectionist, and makes sure the treatment you receive is the way it should be. I will not go anywhere else for dentistry.
Roberto G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:01 AM
Very professional and excellent dental center
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jennifer C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 04:55 AM
Highly Recommend My experience has been incredible. I came in several years ago with a host of dental issues. She and her wonderful team resolved all of my dental issues and then worked on cosmetic fixes so now I have a smile that is both healthy and pretty! Couldn't be happier and I can't quit smiling!
Mario P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 13:53 PM
Trustworthy Since my first visit to Dr. Ospina's office I felt that I was receiving not only excellent professional care but also a sincere and warm treatment that helped me to get the smile I always wished to display. I highly recommend the dental services offered at this office.
Evelyn G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 06:15 AM
Amazing Atmosphere There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Ospina and all the girls at Gables Perfect smile are. I went in for my first consultation and from the moment I finished, I knew I wanted my treatment to be done here. They have all been so amazing with answering all of my questions and helping me with everything I've needed in regards to my treatment.
Andrew K. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 06:29 AM
Wonderful Thanks so much again for your 10 years of excellent service. You are by far the best Dentist I could ever ask for.
Adriana P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

05/26/2013, 08:23 AM
Highly Recommend Simply the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.