Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G7 Electronics Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
511 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60634

2437, 6419 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 685-6395

https://cmaturbo.com/?u=k8pp605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
511 reviews
5459
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devonta Davis review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Devonta Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:16 AM
Very good job, my phone is like new again and the price was pretty reasonable.�
Terri Swartz review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Terri Swartz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 10:05 AM
fast service and very good pricing. 👍
Anthonette R. review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Anthonette R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:48 AM
I have a broken device and I gave it to them for repair. I was surprised with how fast they did it. Definitely worth the money.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Denise S. review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Denise S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:21 AM
I am giving this place five out of five stars due to the fact that they were able to administer the needed repair for my five devices.
Lissa B. review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Lissa B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:06 AM
Thank you so much for having this service available for clients like me. I truly appreciate what you do.
Nakishia B. review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Nakishia B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 07:56 AM
I appreciate this repair shop due to the fact that they offer the best possible solutions for the common and not-so-common device problems.
Alli Reynolds review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Alli Reynolds on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2014, 03:18 AM
Best place to get all technology fixed and pretty good deals too...
Justin Miller review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Justin Miller on Facebook

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:34 AM
Karl Gee review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Karl Gee on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.