Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G7 Electronics Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
503 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chicago, IL 60634

2437, 6419 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 685-6395

https://cmaturbo.com/?u=k8pp605

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 Fairfield Way #224

(630) 446-5770
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

932 Richard Rd

(219) 864-0490

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2026 S Washtenaw Ave

(773) 886-5211
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

440 W Galena Blvd

(630) 844-9434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

717 Chicago Ave

(630) 724-1608
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

204 W State St Suite A

(630) 262-9870

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
503 reviews
5451
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Michael McCall review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Dennis Michael McCall on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 12:18 PM
Awesome 😎 Service Great Employees They Rock 😊
Eddy Reyna review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Eddy Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 04:13 AM
Great service. We had an issue with our phone After we picked it up, which was NOT G7s fault, but they were so patient and helped us figure out the problem. Great service and great customer care.
Marcus Krupiczowicz review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Marcus Krupiczowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:24 AM
Trash this place is straight trash
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Oleg Pahomov review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Oleg Pahomov on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 02:20 AM
Super fast!Good work!price is grate!
Stephan Diamond review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Stephan Diamond on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:46 AM
I am a returning customer I also send my friends there
Attib Lefty Newman review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Attib Lefty Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:51 AM
very good place and very professional technicians, always my #1 Spot for all my electronics
Dina Davlantis review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Dina Davlantis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 04:20 AM
G7 saved me again. I had a SIM card problem and T mobile down the street couldn’t help because of “legal issues”. G7 rescued me again. These people deserve a BBB award.
Desiree Tutson review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Desiree Tutson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:44 AM
These guys are pretty good, very fast actully and the price is fair�
Kenneth Tate review for G7 Electronics Inc.
Kenneth Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 10:40 AM
great service and they fixed my iphone in the same day, Very happy 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.