Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33172

2475 NW 95th Ave #2, Ste 2, Miami, FL 33172

(786) 453-2785

http://www.gnouva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
33 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leiskia Lezana on Facebook

24 days ago

05/02/2019, 04:28 AM
Me marcaron la profesionalidad del Dr Verdeza y todo su equipo se trabajo. Super satisfecha de haberlo elegido para mi cirugia de aumento de senos. Las heridas sanaron de maravilla y dolor minimo que ni calmantes he tenido que tomar. Lo recomiendo 💯 %. Y como ginecólogo el mejor!!! Eso me hizo elegirlo. Enamorada por completo de G-Nouva❤️❤️❤️
Cirugías Plásticas Isabel Reyes on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2019, 18:36 PM
Miami Best Recovery House 🏡
Our commitment is to provide our customers with the best care and make them feel good and safe with our services, providing them the services of transportation, lodging food, and Medical care after surgery
For more info call ☎️ 225-330-3534
Ally Macchado on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 10:30 AM
Very friendly staff. The doctor is amazing. I’m very happy!!! ���� Highly recommend it!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Claudia Acosta on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2018, 18:07 PM
Claudia Acosta on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2018, 15:33 PM
Adriana Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2017, 18:36 PM
Recientemente tuve mi cirugia con el Dr. Verdeza. Hace 7 años queria hacerme el Tummy Tuck pero despues de visitar muchos cirujanos, ninguno me habia llegado al corazon como el Dr. Verdecia. Yo lo reconozco soy una persona con una personalidad tipo A y complacerme no es muy facil. Desde que entable mi relacion medico-paciente con el senti confianza y seguridad. Su staff en el Doral, desde la
Secretaria hasta las enfermeras me trataron con mucho respeto pero al mismo tiempo con mucho cariño. Me senti mas que un paciente, me senti parte de la familia G-nouva. El dia de la cirugia fue muy especial, porque no me senti nerviosa, desde la entrada hasta la salida una persona del staff estuvo al tan
...  more>>
Janet Sanabria on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2017, 18:20 PM
Janet Sanabria on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2017, 08:01 AM
Arias Lisi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 15:53 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.