Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fuzion Artistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
91 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92646

19022 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646

(714) 962-0888

https://fuzionartistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an academy that specializes in permanent makeup brows, eyeliner, lips and eyelash extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
91 reviews
564
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thanh Hough review for Fuzion Artistry
Thanh Hough on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 04:46 AM
So, if you’ve been researching for awhile, like myself(5 years to be exact), you can stop now and head on over to Fuzion Artistry! Jenny did my eye brows about 3 years ago and I’ve been staying on top of my yearly/annual touch-ups! This pic is of my most recent touch up and let me tell you, Jenny has all of my before and after pics for every session! She’ll take her time to make sure it’s the right shape and color until you are beyond satisfied! When it comes to customer satisfaction, Jenny goes above and beyond for her clients! You can’t go wrong with either Jenny or Leann for brows and Kim with lashes! For first timers, you’re going to be nervous and want to go thinner and lighter. Let me share some info that I’ve learned with experience, go darker and thicker, because it does lighten up and shrink about 30%! Hopefully this helps! Thank you, Jenny at Fuzion Artistry!! You da best!!
Thanh Hough review for Fuzion Artistry
Thanh Hough on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:11 AM
Kevin Carlstrand review for Fuzion Artistry
Kevin Carlstrand on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Erica Irizarry Griffin review for Fuzion Artistry
Erica Irizarry Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
LN Lyssa review for Fuzion Artistry
LN Lyssa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:21 AM
Professional, honest, knowledgeable & super friendly group of gals. Decided to get my brows done by the one and only Leann La spontaneously, reached out to her & she was able to fit me in, in a matter of days. Mind you, she is booked out till October. Awesome service and I absolutely � my brows. Definitely recommend Fuzion Artistry to all beautiful ladies seeking any beauty treatment. �
Felice Nicole review for Fuzion Artistry
Felice Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:02 AM
Leann did my eyebrows and she was amazing. Perfectly shaped, perfectly fit to my face and she was super quick but not sloppy. Plus you could tell her knowledge and experience was off the charts.
Tami Nogales review for Fuzion Artistry
Tami Nogales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:09 AM
Always a great job with all their services
Melissa Kramer review for Fuzion Artistry
Melissa Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:25 AM
Great experience getting my eyebrows done. Extreme patience, knowledge and attention to detail.
Anthony Defalco review for Fuzion Artistry
Anthony Defalco on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:47 AM
I love working here and the staff and customers are a great mix
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.