Logo White
Watch Demo

Fusion One Marketing

Claimed
5.0
59 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Birmingham, AL 35242

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 206-6070

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

We help people market their business on the Internet. Our services include logo and website design, search engine optimization, and social media management. We can build what you need and provide ongoing monthly maintenance and support. We will provide customized plan made just for your business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Young on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:04 AM
Not sure if your marketing is working? No idea where your money is giving you a return? These are the guys to turn to! Glyna and her team will show you how to maximize your digital marketing and help you understand where to place your bets. Give them a call!
Daniel Entrekin on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 03:50 AM
Such a valuable service! Talk to them about boosting your business.
Miracle Hallingquest on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 08:20 AM
Where do I even start! Glyna and Rob are AMAZING! They are so genuine, and really have a passion for helping businesses get the exposure they need to grow and flourish. They sit down with you and do a thorough analysis of your presence online and set you up with a plan for major improvements. If you want to grow your business, then its an absolute must that you sit down with Fusion One Marketing to see how they can take you to the next level!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Miracle Pitts on Facebook

6 months ago

05/16/2019, 08:03 AM
Where do I even start! Glyna and Rob are AMAZING! They are so genuine, and really have a passion for helping businesses get the exposure they need to grow and flourish. They sit down with you and do a thorough analysis of your presence online and set you up with a plan for major improvements. If you want to grow your business, then its an absolute must that you sit down with Fusion One Marketing to see how they can take you to the next level!
Jay Southwood on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 06:19 AM
Yes. They do a tremendous job!
Genny Williams on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 06:06 AM
Glyna Humm is one of my favorite people. She is always kind, extremely smart and super creative. She is also patient enough to put up with my high strung sense of urgency. They have built several websites for me and I can't say enough about how amazing they are. They will forever be a partner in all my marketing endeavors.
Bruce Glenn on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:30 AM
I just had to give Glyna and the crew at Fusion One Marketing a big Thank You! Glyna has done several things for my business in the past and I've gotten complimented more than once on her work. Recently I needed something rather quickly and it was a little unique. Before I knew it, she had exactly what I needed and in no time! Thanks again!
Mike Parlier on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 06:47 AM
Great company but more importantly great people!!
Andrew Wilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 02:41 AM
Personable. Exceptional. BEST MONEY INVESTED. They have helped me elevate my online exposure. Generating leads and making my phone ring in the first 30days. CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT THE FUTURE HOLDS. So excited to be working with FUSION ONE MARKETING. I recommend to anyone who wants a reliable and trustworthy marketing company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.