Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion One Marketing

Claimed
5.0
72 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Birmingham, AL 35242

4000 Eagle Point Corporate Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 206-6070

https://fusiononemarketing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1736 Oxmoor Rd #208

(205) 601-5265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Internet Marketing

5426 Highway 280 #6

(205) 991-5224

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

4714 Chablis Way

(205) 402-0527
About

We help people market their business on the Internet. Our services include logo and website design, search engine optimization, and social media management. We can build what you need and provide ongoing monthly maintenance and support. We will provide customized plan made just for your business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asharafali Kakkara Asharafali on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 05:09 AM
I appreciate Mercy N KRagnar for helping gain back my lost .I promise to refer my friends to you, they have be waiting for this good news.Anyone who want to earn more income should contact her via the following.. Email address:mercyragnar@outlook.com facebook:Mercy N KRagnar whatsApp number:+447418349351
Heath Drake Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 03:22 AM
Generating more traffic to our website and the excellent content they provide for our social media
Cindy King Edmunds on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 07:11 AM
Fusion One Marketing is the best at making companies look great on the internet! Whether it's social media, website design, or SEO, they can do it all! I've seen them take companies from the phone barely ringing to having to hire more people to keep up!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gayle Oliver Mason on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 05:35 AM
Glyna is the best. Fusion One is a great marketing resource. They have a talented staff and ready to work for you. Gayle
Orrett Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:29 AM
Glyna is transparent focusing on results for your business.
Allen Young on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:04 AM
Not sure if your marketing is working? No idea where your money is giving you a return? These are the guys to turn to! Glyna and her team will show you how to maximize your digital marketing and help you understand where to place your bets. Give them a call!
Daniel Entrekin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:50 AM
Such a valuable service! Talk to them about boosting your business.
Miracle Hallingquest on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 08:20 AM
Where do I even start! Glyna and Rob are AMAZING! They are so genuine, and really have a passion for helping businesses get the exposure they need to grow and flourish. They sit down with you and do a thorough analysis of your presence online and set you up with a plan for major improvements. If you want to grow your business, then its an absolute must that you sit down with Fusion One Marketing to see how they can take you to the next level!
Jay Southwood on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:19 AM
Yes. They do a tremendous job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.