Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Marble & Granite

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
13 reviews
|Building Supplies|Utica, MI 48315

45552 Evansway Dr, Utica, MI 48315

(586) 718-8106

http://www.fusiongranite.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(29) · Construction

6055 Rinke Ave

(586) 759-1613

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Building Supplies

3404

(248) 545-5100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

23080 Dequindre Rd

(586) 754-4350
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

20416 Harper Ave

(313) 886-9700
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

5225 E Cook Rd K

(800) 638-2530
5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

24075 Gibson Dr

(586) 755-5440
About

Fusion Marble & Granite LLC specializes in custom fabrication and installation of granite and marble countertops, vanities, tabletops, fireplaces, bar tops and many more other custom designed accessories. We are ready to offer you a very low price and the very best quality ! Don't overpay for granite countertops! Call Fusion Marble & Granite today for a FREE in-home estimate.Great prices, High quality, Fast installation. FREE sinks also available for qualifying customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 10 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:36 AM
Terrible experience and for the love of God, DO NOT deal with Michelle if you insist on going there!! Nice when she making a sale, nasty when something goes wrong! She needs a refresher class in Ethics and Professionalism.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 14:56 PM
Terrible experience. As mentioned in another review the customer service is absolutely awful and they brought me the wrong granite which seems to be a theme with this specific business. After bringing the incorrect product they called me being very rude and blaming me for their mix-up. Even after bringing the correct granite and installing it they forgot a piece and I've been waiting for weeks for them to come finish the job. I have been contacting them daily and I have not heard back. If someone suggests this shop, run in the opposite direction.
Respond to negative reviews
Rana F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 18:30 PM
Horrible customer service! They delivered wrong slab of granite to the fabricator and refuse to accept responsibility! Please avoid this place. I spoke to owner who told me there is no solution.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
rebecca a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2012, 13:55 PM
Unfortunately Disappointed In December I had Dan come out to give an estimate on basement counter tops, granite for a 1/2 bath and marble counter tops for a full bath. Pricing was reasonable, and Dan was nice, so we went with Fusion. My husband and I were instructed that the marble was not in stock so it would few a few weeks at the latest before he could install the marble full bath, in the mean time we went ahead with the counter tops and 1/2 bath. During installation of the counter tops one of our walls were damaged in effort to fit the granite to the counter.
Respond to negative reviews
rebecca a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2012, 02:56 AM
Unfortunately Disappointed In December I had Dan come out to give an estimate on basement counter tops, granite for a 1/2 bath and marble counter tops for a full bath. Pricing was reasonable, and Dan was nice, so we went with Fusion. My husband and I were instructed that the marble was not in stock so it would few a few weeks at the latest before he could install the marble full bath, in the mean time we went ahead with the counter tops and 1/2 bath. During installation of the counter tops one of our walls were damaged in effort to fit the granite to the counter. I have tried to reach Dan several times for an update on the marble for the full bath, he has not returned any of my calls or text messages, three months later the job is still incomplete...
Respond to negative reviews
Pat O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/18/2010, 10:28 AM
The best! Very Pleased! We recommend Fusion Marble & Granite for all your granite needs! They did our kitchen and bathrooms and I am truly impressed with how good my kitchen looks:) Thanks Dan & Ioana! You are the best!
Kristie P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2010, 20:35 PM
Great work! My husband and I hired Fusion Marble & Granite to fabricate and install our granite countertops in our kitchen. We visited 4 other granite companies in the area, and Fusion had the best prices BY FAR. In addition to the great prices, the staff was amazing to work with.
Brian S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2010, 14:02 PM
Fusion Marble & Granite LLC is absolutely outstanding After doing the requisite legwork and research, we decided to use Fusion to fabricate and install our granite kitchen countertops. This decision was based on 3 factors. First, their website demonstrated strong confidence in their service and workmanship. Second, Dan (the owner and installer) came across as a person who truly wanted to do a good job. And third, the price was right. In hindsight, Fusion exceeded our expectations. Dan and Ioana were always polite and aggressive in their desire to do the very best job. Dan went out of his way to insure that we got an excellent slab of granite and, once on the job, was meticulous in every detail of his installation. At every phase of this process we felt like valued customers. It's nice to work with people who know what it takes to succeed in their profession.I would not hesitate to recommend Fusion for any granite or marble work.
Keith A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/05/2010, 13:13 PM
5 star Quality I was looking for a granite company to redo my kitchen countertops. I had quotes from eight different companies. Fusion Marble & Granite had a fair price and I really liked Dan and Ioana. They helped me all the way with this project. From choosing the color ( to fit my color scheme and my budget ) to picking out the perfect slabs. We were so impressed by the workmanship and high quality of the job that we decided to redo the master bath and powder room also. Fusion gave us great prices for remnant pieces to use in the bathrooms. The house looks great and we couldn't be more happy that we chose Fusion Marble & Granite for this project.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.